1. mokki_89@hotmail.com – Monika Gjertsen – Jens Petrus Andersen
2. renate@svinning.com – Even Svinning – skomaker Andersen
3. terje361@gmail.com – Terje Grønningsæter – Andersen
4. einar.staberg@gmail.com – Einar Staberg – Jens Petrus Andersen
5. Hilde@zoopartnerint.no – Hilde Gussøy – Skomaker Andersen
6. tc@noker.se – Tove Christin Olsen – Jens Petrus Andersen
7. kjell.holdbakk@loreal.com – Kjell Holdbakk – Skomaker Andersen
8. ninalokken@gmail.com – Nina Løkken – Skomaker Andersen
9. torildsvenning@hotmail.com – Torild Nordtiller – Jens Petrus Andersen
10. oda.a.lundeby@hotmail.no – Oda A.Lundeby – Jens Petrus Andersen
11. aholdbakk@gmail.com – Adrian Holdbakk – Jens Petrus Andersen
12. morten@kjoren.no – Morten Kjøren – Skomaker Andersen
13. kjell-roger@live.no – Kjell roger Lundin – Skomaker Andersen
14. heidi_sellesbakk_almaas@hotmail.com – Heidi Almaas – Jens Petrus Andersen
15. vanja.jensenlie@gmail.com – Vanja Jensen Lie – Jens Petrus Andersen
16. haldorbonde@gmail.com – Haldor Grendstad – Jens Petrus Andersen
17. trudefo@hotmail.com – Trude Fostervoll Børmark – Skomaker Andersen
18. britkaribrevik@gmail.com – Brit Kari Brevik – Jens Petrus
19. lise.kaarvand@hotmail.com – Lise Årvåg Kaarvand – Jens Petrus Andersen
20. Vidar-lie@online.no – Vidar Lie – Jens Petrus
21. morten.sundset@vintervoll.no – Morten Sundset – Skomaker Andersen
22. margit_bergrem@hotmail.com – Margit Herje Bergrem – Skomaker Andersen spilt av Henki Kolstad
23. Makokaas@gmail.com – Marius Kokaas – Andersen
24. jatroll@hotmail.com – Julie Aasen – Jens Petreus Andersen
25. vlangorg1@gmail.com – Vanja Langørgen – Jens Petrus Andersen
26. jurga.jakuboniene@gmail.com – Jurga Jakuboniene –  Jens Petrus Andersen
27. halsethmo.gaard@gmail.com – Heidi Halsethmo – Skomaker Andersen
28. stinael1@live.no – Stina Sundset – Jens petrus Anderssen
29. linda.v.berg@hotmail.com – Linda Våbenø Berg – Jens Petrus Andersen
30. bjorn.tommeras@ntebb.no – BjørnTømmerås – Jens Petrus Andersen
31. maritrosmo@hotmail.com – Marit Rosmo – Jens Petrus Andersen, eller Skomaker Andersen
32. bjerkanrasmus@hotmail.com – Rasmus Bjerkan – Jens Petrus Andersen
33. marionwi@online.no – Marion Winje Vik – Jens Petrus Andersen (Henki Kolstad)
34. jeanette_ringli_5@hotmail.com – Jeanette Ringli – Jens Petrus Andersen
35. lianingvildharr@gmail.com – Ingvild Harr Lian – Jens Petrus Andersen
36. Ola.Lian@sundolitt.com – Ola Lian – Jens Petrus Andersen
37. sindrelian@gmail.com – Sindre Harr Lian – Jens Petrus Andersen
38. magnuslian2@gmail.com – Magnus Harr Lian – Jens Petrus Andersen
39. mldahl88@gmail.com – May Linn Hegvold – Jens Petrus Andersen
40. cicci_cl@hotmail.com – Christine Clemson – Jens Petrus Andersen
41. linda.veres@gmail.com – Linda Veres – Jens Petrus Andersen
42. leif@sobstad.no – Leif Søbstad – Andersen
43. khersvik@outlook.com – Kai A Hersvik – Jens Petrus Andersen
44. bsve1@online.no – Berit Sve – Jens Petrus Andersen
45. erik.prytz.reitan@gmail.com – Erik Prytz Reitan – Jens Petrus Andersen
46. kristian.hox@gmail.com – Kristian Hox – Jens Petrus Andersen
47. monica.korsnes@hotmail.com – Monica Korsnes – Jens Petrus Andersen
48. Linsujo@outlook.com – Linda S Johannessen – Jens Petrus Andersen
49. lise_beate40@hotmail.com – Lise Beate Bye – Jens Petrus Andersen
50. an-krhag@online.no – Ann Kristin Haga – Jens Petrus
51. ronnealm@yahoo.no – Ronald Alm – Jens Petrus Andersen
52. grenorda@gmail.com – Grethe Nordaune – Jens Petrus
53. oliver.leer@icloud.com – Oliver – Skomaker Andersen
54. ahtorp@gmail.com – Ann-Helen Torp – Skomaker Andersen
55. linda_iv_87@hotmail.com – Iversen Linda – Jens petrus andersen
56. m_almo@hotmail.com – Maria Almo-Stabell – Jens Petrus Andersen
57. rikardfaanes@hotmail.com – Rikard Faanes – Jens Petrus Andersen
58. froydisrestad@yahoo.no – Frøydis Restad Thorsø – Jens Petrus Andersen
59. camilla.jin.berg@gmail.com – Camilla Jin Berg – Skomaker Andersen
60. d-iho@online.no – Dag Ivar Hovdal – Jens Petrus Andersen
61. annelisabeth80@yahoo.no – ann elisabeth haugan – Jens petrus Andersen
62. tonjeleer@gmail.com – Tonje Leer – Jens Petrus Andersen / Henki Kolstad
63. veronicaholthe@hotmail.com – Veronica Holthe – Jens Petrus Andersen
64. hilhovda@frisurf.no – Hilde Hovdal – Jens Petrus Andersen
65. rita.handberg@hotmail.com – Rita Borchgrevink – Skomaker Andersen, Jens Petrus
66. tgraven@online.no – Torstein Graven – Jens Petrus Andersen
67. b.skaanes79@gmail.com – Bente skannes- bjerkan – Jens petrus Andersen
68. Line_gunders@hotmail.com – Line Gundersen – Jens petrus Andersen
69. annkristin@hawgruppen.no – Ann Kristin Ulstad – Skomaker Andersen
70. englemamma@gmail.com – Mari L. C. Storsve – Snekker Jens Petrus Andersen
71. bente.engmo@gmail.com – Bente Engmo – Andersen
72. elinhalsethmo@hotmail.com – Elin Halsethmo – Jens Petrus Andersen
73. kristersun@icloud.com – Krister Sundset – Jens Petrus Andersen
74. hilmathi@online.no – Mina farbu – Andersen
75. jannikekvithyll@gmail.com – Jannike Kvithyll – Skomaker Andersen
76. roerage@frisurf.no – Eli Guri Røragen – Jens Petrus Andersen
77. ingrid_bjoerklimark@hotmail.com – Ingrid Graneggen Bjørklimark – Andersen
78. polutdal@icloud.com – Olea Brøttemsmo Lutdal – Jens Petrus Andersen
79. michael.kottum@gmail.com – Michael Kottum – Jens petrus Andersen
80. sundset1@live.no – Torstein Sundset – Jens Petrus Andersen
81. marte.grendstad@hotmail.com – Marte Grendstad – Jens Petrus Andersen
82. tone_haldogard@hotmail.com – Tone Haldogård – Jens Petrus Andersen
83. thehende@online.no – Therese Henden – Jens Petrus Andersen
84. heidi.eggen@energima.no – Heidi Eggen – Jens Petrus Andersen
85. bbrottemsmo@gmail.com – Berit Brøttemsmo – Petrus Andersen
86. camillakokaas@gmail.com – Camilla Kokaas – Jens Petrus Andersen
87. marianne.storsve@hotmail.com – Marianne Storsve – Andersen
88. smsandnaes@gmail.com – Siv Maren Sandnæs – Jens Petrus Andersen
89. rune_nervik@hotmail.com – Rune Nervik – Jens Petrus Andersen
90. beaknut@online.no – Beate Landstad – Jens Petrus Andersen /skomaker Andersen
91. erik.hegvold@no.toyota-industries.eu – Erik Hegvold – Andersen
92. gun-jens@frisurf.no – Gunnar Jensen – Andersen
93. toringe@hotmail.com – Tor Inge Børmark – Jens Petrus Andersen
94. bekstene@gmail.com – Berit Klykken Stene – Skomaker Andersen
95. bente567@hotmail.com – Bente Aslaksen – Jens Petrus Andersen
96. r-hapryt@online.no – Prytz Rune – Skomaker Andersen
97. aksellandstad@gmail.com – Aksel Landstad – Skomaker Andersen
98. dankvitl@gmail.com – Daniel Kvitland – Jens Petrus
99. linda.7540@hotmail.com – Linda Bratsberg – Skomaker Andersen
100. monabjorgum@hotmail.com – Mona Bjørgum – Skomaker Andersen
101. elin.m.sommervold@gmail.com – Elin Sommervold – Jens Petrus Andersen
102. therese-karlsen@hotmail.com – Therese Karlsen Alexander – Skomaker Andersen
103. arvsvo@online.no – Arve Svorkmo – Jens Petrus Andersen(Henki Kolstad)
104. hege_bjerkan@hotmail.com – Hege Bjerkan – Skomaker Andersen
105. vidar_hogsten@yahoo.no – Vidar Høgsten – Jens Petrus Andersen
106. paanilse@gmail.com – Pål Sture Nilsen – Jens Petrus
107. petros.tesfagabir@icloud.com – Petros Tesfagabir – Jens Petrus Andersen
108. hegeskaufel@hotmail.com – Hege Skaufel – Jens Petrus Andersen
109. kariann-ramlo@live.no – Kariann Ramlo – Skomaker Andersen
110. hlundeby@hotmail.com – Hege Lundeby – Jens Petrus Andersen
111. hahanne@hotmail.com – Hanne Haug – Jens Petrus Andersen
112. trond.legran@em1.no – Trond Legran – Jens Petrus
113. irene.myhr@gmail.com – Irene Myhr – Jens Petrus Andersen
114. hbellingmo1@gmail.com – Hanne Bellingmo – Jens Petrus Andersen
115. hbellingmo@gmail.com – Håkon Bellingmo – Jens Petrus Andersen
116. terje.bellingmo@gmail.com – Terje Bellingmo – Jens Petrus Andersen
117. roy-ped@hotmail.com – Roy Gunnar Pedersen – Jens Petrus Andersen
118. tone.lind@gmail.com – Tone Lind – Jens Petrus Andersen
119. hbellingmo1@gmail.com – Thomas Nordtømme – Jens Petrus Andersen
120. roy-ped@hotmail.com – Emma Finnøy – Jens Petrus Andersen
121. Bente.Flataunet@stolav.no – Bente Flataunet – Jens Petrus Andersen
122. hhoiaas@gmail.com – Håvard Høiaas – Jens Petrus Andersen
123. myona1@msn.com – Mona Rømmesmo – Jens Petrus Andersen
124. livsigrid@hotmail.com – Liv Sigrid Ekle – Jens Petrus Andersen
125. torill.moe@gmail.com – Torill Moe – Jens Petrus Andersen
126. line.gaustad@getmail.no – Line Gaustad – Jens Petrus Andersen
127. gro.skomedal@gmail.com – Gro Skomedal – Skomaker Andersen
128. tabita.lyng@returatrv.no – Tabita Lyng – Henki Kolstad
129. mnorholm@gmail.com – Marianne Nørholm – Skomaker Jens Petrus Andersen
130. katri.falck@gmail.com – Katri Sundvall-Falck – Jens Petrus Andersen
131. Linn404@hotmail.com – Linn Siri Skain – Jens Petrus Andersen
132. helene-kristin@hotmail.com – Helene Berg – Jens Petrus Andersen, som jeg savner i disse juletider
133. tovehenden@hotmail.com – Tove Henden – Skomaker Andersen
134. laila-lundin@live.no – Laila Kaspersen Lundin – Jens Petrus Andersen
135. marigynnild@hotmail.com – Mari Gynnild – Jens Petrus Andersen
136. jo_ped@hotmail.com – Joar Pedersen – Skomaker Jens Petrus Andersen
137. heanvi@gmail.com – Hege Anita Vinje – Jens Petrus Andersen
138. olavka@hotmail.com – Olav Sandvik Kapstad – Jens Petrus Andersen
139. mari_haug_lund@hotmail.com – Mari Lund – Jens Petrus Andersen
140. anne.m.storholt@gmail.com – Anne Marie Storholt – Jens Petrus Andersen
141. jorgen.b.bakken@gmail.com – Jørgen Bakken – Jens Petrus Andersen
142. trude.bjerkan@gmail.com – Trude bjerkan – Jens petrus andersen
143. kal@maske.no – Kurt Are Lund – Jens Petrus Andersen
144. tonjeranum@gmail.com – Tonje – Jens Petrus Andersen/ Henki Kolstad
145. vibeketoini@hotmail.com – Vibeke Toini Bøgseth – Jens Petrus
146. smtorstad@hotmail.com – Solveig-Marie Torstad – Jens Petrus Andersen
147. t_hammeren@yahoo.com – Torill Brun – Jens Petrus Andersen
148. sklykken@hotmail.com – Siri Smestad – Jens Petrus Andersen
149. sylva.skaa@gmail.com – Sylva Skaaren – Andersen
150. cat.skaa.online@gmail.com – Anne-Cathrine S. Moe – Skomaker Andersen/Henki Kolstad
151. kathrine.kalland@getmail.no – Kathrine Kalland – Skomaker andersen
152. robertfolgeroe@hotmail.com – Robert Folgerø – Jens Petrus Andersen
153. veroeide@gmail.com – Veronika Eide – Skomaker Andersen
154. annikendahl@hotmail.com – Anniken Dahl – Jens Petrus Andersen
155. m_olau@hotmail.com – Mari Olaussen – Jens Petrus
156. catrine_sigstadsto@hotmail.com – Catrine Sigstadstø – Skomaker Andersen
157. kari_anne_moen@hotmail.com – Kari-Anne Moen – Jens Petrus Andersen
158. kinehaaker@gmail.com – Kine Bakken – Jens Petrus Andersen
159. mina_maalo@hotmail.no – Mina Maalø Skjervheim – Jens Petrus Andersen eller Henki Kolstad
160. kristian.meland@sit.no – Kristian Meland – Skomaker Andersen
161. lindavinje@hotmail.com – Linda Vinje – Jens Petrus
162. siljejorgensen@yahoo.no – Silje Jørgensen – Jens Petrus
163. eila_loevold@yahoo.com – Eila Løvold – Jens Petrus Andersen