1. mokki_89@hotmail.com – Monika Gjertsen – Vassfjellet er 710 moh
2. m_olau@hotmail.com – Mari Olaussen – 710 moh
3. elinhalsethmo@hotmail.com – Elin Halsethmo – 710 moh
4. katri.falck@gmail.com – Katri Sundvall-Falck – 710 m
5. vanja.jensenlie@gmail.com – Vanja Jensen Lie – 710 moh
6. ninahelen.berg@gmail.com – Steinar Berg – 710 m
7. stian@eltr.no – Stian Flesvik – 710moh
8. heidi_sellesbakk_almaas@hotmail.com – Heidi Almaas – 710
9. kristine.sellevik@gmail.com – Kristine Larsen – 710 moh
10. wirenskipiotr@gmail.com – Piotr – 710
11. livsigrid@hotmail.com – Liv Sigrid Ekle – 520m høyt, 710 m over havet
12. d-iho@online.no – Dag Ivar Hovdal – 710 moh
13. maritrosmo@hotmail.com – Marit Rosmo – 710 moh
14. linda.veres@gmail.com – Linda Veres – 710 m
15. catrine_sigstadsto@hotmail.com – Catrine Sigstadstø – 710 moh
16. jonas_bjoerklimark@hotmail.com – Jonas Bjørklimark – 710 moh
17. Makokaas@gmail.com – Marius Buzzi Kokaas – Høyde over havet: 710 m
18. monica.korsnes@hotmail.com – Monica Korsnes – 710 moh
19. bjerkanrasmus@hotmail.com – Rasmus Bjerkan – 710 moh
20. kjerstiekker@hotmail.com – Kjersti Ekker – 710m over havet
21. stinael1@live.no – Stina Sundset – 710 moh
22. arild.sttorp@gmail.com – Arild Torp – 710 moh
23. rikardfaanes@hotmail.com – Rikard Faanes – 710m
24. annelisabeth80@yahoo.no – ann elisabeth haugan – 710m
25. erikth1@me.com – Erik Hegvold – 710 moh
26. Rita.handberg@hotmail.com – Rita Borchgrevink – 710 meter
27. marionwi@online.no – Marion Winje Vik – 710 moh
28. roerage@frisurf.no – Eli Guri Røragen – 710 moh
29. erik.prytz.reitan@gmail.com – Erik Prytz Reitan – 710 meter
30. monabjorgum@hotmail.com – Mona Bjørgum – 710 moh
31. evasjoet@hotmail.com – Eva strand – 710 moh
32. raymond.hasli@otts-as.no – Raymond Hasli – 710m
33. hilhovda@frisurf.no – Hilde Hovdal – 710 moh.
34. r-hapryt@online.no – Prytz Rune – Vassfjellet er 710 moh.
35. froydisrestad@yahoo.no – Frøydis Restad Thorsø – 710 meter
36. rune_nervik@hotmail.com – Rune Nervik – 710 moh
37. mnorholm@gmail.com – Marianne Nørholm – Vassfjellet er 520 meter, 710 moh
38. sklykken@hotmail.com – Siri Smestad – Vassfjellet er 710 moh
39. linda_iv_87@hotmail.com – Iversen Linda – 710 m
40. Vidar-lie@online.no – Vidar Lie – 710
41. vlangorg1@gmail.com – Vanja Langørgen – 710 moh
42. hege_bjerkan@hotmail.com – Hege Bjerkan – 710 moh
43. hilde@zoopartnerint.no – Hilde Gussøy – 710 m
44. ingrid_bjoerklimark@hotmail.com – Ingrid Bjørklimark – 710 m.o.h.
45. martaifarta80@hotmail.com – Marte Skålhavn Martinussen – Vassfjellet er 710 moh🤩
46. annhelentellmann@hotmail.no – Ann Helen Tellmann – 710 m
47. monicatoe@yahoo.no – Monica Høgsten – 710 moh
48. torill.moe@gmail.com – Torill Moe – 710 moh
49. kjell.holdbakk@loreal.com – Kjell Holdbakk – 710 moh
50. haldorbonde@gmail.com – Haldor Grendstad – 710,13
51. hildeaalberg@hotmail.com – Hilde – 710 moh
52. ahtorp@gmail.com – Ann-Helen Torp – 710 moh.
53. kathrine.kalland@getmail.no – Kathrine Kalland – 710m
54. jannikekvithyll@gmail.com – Jannike Kvithyll – 713 m
55. marte.grendstad@hotmail.com – Marte Grendstad – 710 moh
56. ronny.volden@hotmail.com – ronny volden – 710 m.o.h
57. poltdal@icloud.com – Olea Brøttemsmo Lutdal – 710 MOH
58. tonjeranum@gmail.com – Tonje – 520m,
59. an-krhag@online.no – Ann Kristin Haga – 520 m høyt/ 710 m over havet
60. oda.a.lundeby@hotmail.no – Oda A.Lundeby – 710 m.o.h
61. mldahl88@gmail.com – May Linn Hegvold – 710 M
62. trond.legran@em1.no – Trond Legran – 710
63. sylvit85@gmail.com – Sylvi Thun – 520 m. Men 710 moh.
64. kariann-ramlo@live.no – Kariann Ramlo – 710 moh
65. post@trondvegar.dk – Trond Vegar Vik – 710 meter
66. kristian.meland@sit.no – Kristian Meland – 710 moh
67. maritrarit@gmail.com – Marit Kirknes – 710 MOH
68. hhoiaas@gmail.com – Håvard Høiaas – 710 moh
69. cam.stor@hotmail.com – Camilla S. Moe – 710 meter
70. barbro@bsmaskin.no – Barbro Løge Brøttem – Vassfjelelt er 710 moh
71. paanilse@gmail.com – Pål Sture Nilsen – 710 meter
72. tabita.lyng@returatrv.no – Tabita lyng – 710 m
73. hegeskaufel@hotmail.com – Hege Skaufel – 710
74. camilla.jin.berg@gmail.com – Camilla Jin Berg – 710 moh
75. mari_haug_lund@hotmail.com – Mari Lund – 710 moh
76. jsandvik80@ymail.com – Jon sandvik – 710m
77. kjell-roger@live.no – Kjell roger Lundin – 710 moh
78. marianne.storsve@hotmail.com – Marianne Storsve – 710
79. arvsvo@online.no – Arve Svorkmo – 710 meter
80. victoriakoen@icloud.com – Victoria Koen – 710 moh
81. hjulstad@yahoo.no – Heidi Hjulstad – 710
82. kjetil.stubbom@gmail.com – Kjetil Stubbom – 710
83. helene-kristin@hotmail.com – Helene Berg – 710 m
84. trudefo@hotmail.com – Trude Fostervoll Børmark – 710 m
85. heidi.eggen@energima.no – Heidi Eggen – 710 moh
86. krie3@online.no – Kristin Eriksen – 710 moh
87. hilde.hegseth@hotmail.com – Hilde Hegseth – 710 moh
88. bekstene@gmail.com – Berit Klykken Stene – 710 moh
89. vibeketoini@hotmail.com – Vibeke Toini Bøgseth – 710 meter
90. bjorn.tommeras@ntebb.no – Bjørn Tømmerås – 710 moh
91. tovehenden@hotmail.com – Tove Henden – 710 m
92. elin.m.sommervold@gmail.com – Elin Sommervold – 710 moh
93. gatemannen@hotmail.com – Martin Tamnes Tronsmed – 710m
94. robertfolgeroe@hotmail.com – Robert Folgerø – 707 meter
95. m.olavsdatter@gmail.com – Marthe Kristiansen – 710 m
96. torildsvenning@hotmail.com – Torild Nordtiller – 710 m.o.h
97. lenans02@gmail.com – Lena Nykkelmo Strømgren – 710moh
98. terje361@gmail.com – Terje Grønningsæter – 710 m
99. bente567@hotmail.com – Bente Aslaksen – 710 moh
100. Vildekeide03@gmail.com – Vilde Kvitland Eide – Vassfjellet er 710 moh.
101. halsethmo.gaard@gmail.com – Heidi Halsethmo – 710 m over havet
102. rune@sobstad.no – Rune Gravseth – 710m
103. heanvi@gmail.com – Hege Anita Vinje – 710 moh
104. linsujo@outlook.com – Linda S. Johannessen – 710 moh
105. kenhaag@gmail.com – Kenneth Haagenstad – 710 meter over havet
106. arne-akr@online.no – Arne Kristiansen – 710 moh
107. kjetijo@gmail.com – Kjetil A. Johannessen – 710
108. Katrinelyngra79@gmail.com – Katrine Lyngra – 710 m
109. christian.hay@ringnes.no – Christian Hay – 710 m
110. Linn404@hotmail.com – Linn Siri Skain – 710 moh
111. oliver.leer@icloud.com – Oliver Leer Nerheim – 710 moh
112. jo_ped@hotmail.com – Joar Pedersen – 710 meter
113. kristersun@icloud.com – Krister Sundset – 710
114. Line_gunders@hotmail.com – Line Gundersen – 710 meter
115. janne.langdal@gmail.com – Janne Langdal – 710 moh
116. lin.torp@gmail.com – Linda Torp – 710 moh eller 520 m
117. camillakokaas@gmail.com – Camilla Kokaas – 710 moh
118. vidar_hogsten@yahoo.no – Vidar Høgsten – 710moh
119. khersvik@outlok.com – Kai A Hersvik – 710 moh
120. tonjeleer@gmail.com – Tonje Leer – 710 moh
121. annem.skarbo@gmail.com – Anne Mari Skarbo – 710 moh.
122. siri.ingvaldsen@gmail.com – Siri Ingvaldsen – 710
123. johanne_kristin@hotmail.com – Johanne Hansen – 710 MOH
124. britkaribrevik@gmail.com – Brit Kari Brevik – 710 moh
125. renate.adam@hotmail.com – Renate Berg – 710 moh.
126. as88@live.no – Alexander Skalmerås – 710 moh
127. aimar@ntebb.no – Aimar Sørenssen – 710 moh’
128. gipsund@ntebb.no – Hilde Skalmerås – 710 moh
129. tixer88@gmail.com – Alexander Skalmerås – 710 moh
130. even.storro@hotmail.com – Even Storrø – 710
131. frode.stromsvik@ou.trondheim.kommune.no – Frode B. Strømsvik – 710 moh
132. sos04@live.no – Sander – 710 moh
133. tgraven@online.no – Torstein Graven – 710 moh
134. bsve1@online.no – Berit Sve – 710
135. idaoanessjo@icloyd.com – Ida Oanes Sjøli – 710 Meter
136. idaoanessjo@icloud.com – Ida Oanes Sjøli – 710 Meter
137. bente_flataunet@hotmail.com – Bente Flataunet – 710 moh
138. irene.myhr@gmail.com – Irene Myhr – 710 moh
139. hbellingmo1@gmail.com – Hanne Bellingmo – 710moh
140. hbellingmo@gmail.com – Håkon Bellingmo – 710 moh
141. terje.bellingmo@gmail.com – Terje Bellingmo – 710 moh
142. laila-lundin@live.no – Laila Kaspersen Lundin – 710
143. veroeide@gmail.com – Veronika Eide – 710 moh
144. leif@sobstad.no – Leif Søbstad – 710 moh
145. mina_maalo@hotmail.no – Mina Maalø Skjervheim – 710 meter over havet
146. malsom03@gmail.com – Malene Sommervold – 710 m.o.h.
147. sundset1@live.no – Torstein Sundset – 710
148. Veronica.lunde@gmail.com – Veronica Hammer Lunde – 710 moh
149. mkaftret@gmail.com – May Kristin Sether – 710 m
150. cat.skaa.online@gmail.com – Anne-Cathrine Skaaren Moe – 710 moh
151. kajaokstad1@gmail.com – Kaja Okstad – 710 moh
152. kristian.hox@gmail.com – Kristian Hox – 710
153. anettesj82@gmail.com – Anette Skjæret Johansen – 710 moh
154. lise_beate40@hotmail.com – Lise Beate Bye – 710moh
155. line.gaustad@getmail.no – Line Gaustad – 710 m.o.h
156. b.skaanes79@gmail.com – Bente Skaanes-Bjerkan – 710
157. kal@maske.no – Kurt Are Lund – 710 meter
158. eila_loevold@yahoo.com – Eila Løvold – 710 moh
159. reneeskei@hotmail.com – Renee Kristin Skei – 710moh
160. gsw090573@gmail.com – Geir Sommervold – 710
161. trude.bjerkan@gmail.com – Trude bjerkan – 710 moh
162. mona-koe@online.no – Mona Koen – 710 moh
163. anne.m.storholt@gmail.com – Anne Marie Storholt – 710 m.o.h.
164. stipet@hotmail.com – Stian Pettersen – 710 moh