1. mokki_89@hotmail.com – Monika Gjertsen – Julekveldsvisa
2. ricbodel@gmail.com – Ricarda Bodelschwingh – Julekveldsvisa
3. kristine.sellevik@gmail.com – Kristine Larsen – Julekveldsvisa
4. rikardfaanes@hotmail.com – Rikard Faanes – Julekveldsvisa
5. linda.veres@gmail.com – Linda Veres – Julekveldsvisa
6. monabjorgum@hotmail.com – Mona Bjørgum – Julekveldsvisa
7. caty_dahl@hotmail.com – Cathrine Dahl – Julekveldsvisa
8. sklykken@hotmail.com – Siri Smestad – Julekveldsvisa
9. jonas_bjoerklimark@hotmail.com – Jonas Bjørklimark – Julekveldsvisa
10. thehende@online.no – Therese Henden – Julekveldsvisa
11. camillakokaas@gmail.com – Camilla Kokaas – Julekveldsvisa
12. bsfosseide@icloud.com – Brit Sølvi Fosseide – Julekveldsvisa
13. haldorbonde@gmail.com – Haldor Grendstad – Julekveldsvisa
14. terje361@gmail.com – Terje Grønningsæter – Julekveldsvisa
15. vlangorg1@gmail.com – Vanja Langørgen – Julekveldsvisa
16. mldahl88@gmail.com – May Linn Hegvold – Julekveldsvisa
17. arild.sttorp@gmail.com – Arild Torp – Julekveldsvisa
18. stinael1@live.no – Stina Sundset – Julekveldsvisa
19. idaoanessjo@icloud.com – Ida Oanes Sjøli – Julekveldsvisa
20. siljeoaness@gmail.com – Silje Oanes Sjøli – Julekveldsvisa
21. vibekealm@yahoo.no – Vibeke Alm – Julekveldsvisa
22. froydisrestad@yahoo.no – Frøydis Restad Thorsø – Julekveldsvisa
23. livsigrid@hotmail.com – Liv Sigrid Ekle – Julekveldsvisa
24. heidi_sellesbakk_almaas@hotmail.com – Heidi Almaas – Julekveldsvisa
25. bente567@hotmail.com – Bente Aslaksen – Julekveldsvisa
26. linda_iv_87@hotmail.com – Iversen Linda – Julekveldsvisa
27. kristian.hox@gmail.com – Kristian Hox – Julekveldsvisa
28. seapond38@gmail.com – Rannveig Person – Julekveldsvisa
29. tilli.mathea@gmail.com – Tilli Mathea Person – Julekveldsvisa
30. hans.fostervoll@gmail.com – Hans Fostervoll – Julekveldsvise
31. maritrosmo@hotmail.com – Marit Rosmo – Julekveldsvisa
32. linda.7540@hotmail.com – Linda – Julekvelds visa
33. mnorholm@gmail.com – Marianne Nørholm – Julekveldsvisa
34. post@trondvegar.dk – Trond Vegar Vik – Julerkveldsvisa
35. hilde@zoopartnerint.no – Hilde Gussøy – Julekveldsvisa
36. jorgen@svanholm.no – Jørgen Qvenild – Julekveldsvisa
37. annhelentellmann@hotmail.no – Ann Helen Tellmann – Julekveldsvisa
38. Linsujo@outlook.com – Linda S Johannessen – Julekveldsvisa
39. raymond.hasli@otts-as.no – Raymond Hasli – Julekveldsvisa
40. kjell.holdbakk@loreal.com – Kjell Holdbakk – Julekveldsvisa
41. bsve1@online.no – Berit Sve – Julekveldsvise
42. annhelentellmann@hotmail.no – Ann Helen Tellmann – Julekveldsvisa
43. vibeketoini@hotmail.com – Vibeke Toini Bøgseth – Julekveldsvisa
44. kal@maske.no – Kurt Are Lund – Julekveldsvisa
45. margitkrisk@gmail.com – Margit kjeldsen – Julekveldsvisa
46. polutdal@icloud.com – Olea Brøttemsmo Lutdal – Julekveldsvise
47. erik.prytz.reitan@gmail.com – Erik Prytz Reitan – Julekveldsvisa
48. hahanne@hotmail.com – Hanne Haug – Julekveldsvisa
49. kjerstiekker@hotmail.com – Kjersti Ekker – Julekveldsvisa
50. janne.langdal@gmail.com – Janne Langdal – Julekveldsvisa
51. siilje86@hotmail.com – Silje Frimann – Julekveldsvisa
52. ingrid_bjoerklimark@hotmail.com – Ingrid Bjørklimark – Julekveldsvisa
53. camilla.jin.berg@gmail.com – Camilla Jin Berg – Julekveldsvisa
54. bente.engmo@gmail.com – Bente Engmo – Julekveldsvisa
55. an-krhag@online.no – Ann Kristin Haga – Julekveldsvisa
56. gun-jens@frisurf.no – Gunnar Jensen – Julekveldsvise
57. ingrid.furunes@gmail.com – Ingrid Furunes – Julekveldsvisa
58. catrine_sigstadsto@hotmail.com – Catrine Sigstadstø – Julekveldsvisa
59. nina_storsve@hotmail.com – Nina storsve – Julekveldsvisa
60. Vildekeide03@gmail.com – Vilde Kvitland Eide – Julekveldsvisa
61. ahtorp@gmail.com – Ann-Helen Torp – Julekveldsvisa
62. marie.aune91@gmail.com – Marie Aune – Julekveldsvisa
63. Veronica.lunde@gmail.com – Veronica Hammer Lunde – Julekveldsvisa
64. terje.sjoli@kl.no – Terje Sjøli – Julekveldsvisa
65. marionwi@online.no – Marion Winje Vik – Julekveldsvisa
66. mariann@ntebb.no – Mariann Devle – Julekveldsvisa
67. hildeaalberg@hotmail.com – Hilde – Julekveldsvisa
68. errol.fyrileiv@ntnu.no – errol fyrileiv – “Julekveldsvisa”
69. kristina.kvande@gmail.com – Kristina Kvande – Julekveldsvise
70. kristian.meland@sit.no – kristian Meland – Julekveldsvisa
71. rune_nervik@hotmail.com – Rune Nervik – Julekveldsvisa
72. hilhovda@frisurf.no – Hilde Hovdal – Julekveldsvisa
73. d-iho@online.no – Dag Ivar Hovdal – Julekveldsvise
74. tone_haldogard@hotmail.com – Tone Haldogård – Julekveldsvisa
75. elinhalsethmo@hotmail.com – Elin Halsethmo – Julekveldsvisa
76. torildsvenning@hotmail.com – Torild Nordtiller – Julekveldsvisa
77. r-hapryt@online.no – Prytz Rune – Julekveldsvisa
78. monica.korsnes@hotmail.com – Monica Korsnes – Julekveldsvisa
79. trudefo@hotmail.com – Trude Fostervoll Børmark – Julekveldsvisa
80. elabet08@gmail.com – Elisabeth Messelt – Julekveldsvise
81. halsethmo.gaard@gmail.com – Heidi Halsethmo – Julekveldsvisa
82. m_olau@hotmail.com – Mari Olaussen – Julekveldsvisa
83. tabita.lyng@returatrv.no – Tabita Lyng – Julekveldsvisa
84. kariann-ramlo@live.no – Kariann Ramlo – Julekveldsvisa
85. Jeanette_ringli_5@hotmail.com – Jeanette Ringli – Julekveldsvisa
86. m_almo@hotmail.com – Maria Almo-Stabell – Julekveldsvise
87. therese-karlsen@hotmail.com – Therese Karlsen Alexander – Julekveldsvisa
88. linda.veres@gmail.com – Linda Veres – Julekveldsvisa
89. hegeskaufel@hotmail.com – Hege Skaufel – Julekveldsvisa
90. trond.legran@em1.no – Trond Legran – Julekveldsvisa
91. mari_haug_lund@hotmail.com – Mari Lund – Julekveldsvisa
92. challa_906@hotmail.com – Charlotte Stai – Julekveldsvisa
93. kjell.holdbakk@loreal.com – Kjell Holdbakk – Julekveldsvisa
94. oda.a.lundeby@hotmail.no – Oda A.Lundeby – Julekveldsvisa
95. bhs@nidaros-sparebank.no – Bente H Storrø – Julekveldsvisa
96. hege_bjerkan@hotmail.com – Hege Bjerkan – Julekveldsvisa
97. robertfolgeroe@hotmail.com – Robert Folgerø – Julekveldsvisa
98. bekstene@gmail.com – Berit Klykken Stene – Julekveldsvisa
99. line_wullum@hotmail.com – Line Wullum – Julekvelds visa
100. mkaftret@gmail.com – May Kristin Sether – Julekveldsvisa
101. heanvi@gmail.com – Hege Anita Vinje – Julekveldsvisa
102. Line_gunders@hotmail.com – Line Gundersen – Julekveldsvisa
103. inger-gevik@hotmail.com – Inger Gevik – Julekveldsvisa
104. katri.falck@gmail.com – Katri Sundvall-Falck – Julekveldsvisa
105. eva_khelland@hotmail.com – Andrea Helland Jensen – Julekveldsvisa
106. elin.m.sommervold@gmail.com – Elin Sommervold – Julekveldsvisa
107. b.skaanes79@gmail.com – Bente Skaanes-Bjerkan – Julekveldsvisa
108. tonje.haga99@gmail.com – Tonje Haga – Julekveldsvisa
109. frode@norgeshus.no – Frode Riiber – Julekveldsvisa
110. marte.grendstad@hotmail.com – Marte Grendstad – Julekveldsvisa
111. beatebueng@gmail.com – Beate Stenersen – Julekveldsvisa
112. annelisabeth80@yahoo.no – ann elisabeth haugan – Julelveldsvisa
113. tovehenden@hotmail.com – Tove Henden – Julekveldsvisa
114. myona1@msn.com – Mona Rømmesmo – Julekveldsvisa
115. hhoiaas@gmail.com – Håvard Høiaas – Julekveldsvisa
116. wirenskipiotr@gmail.com – Piotr wirenski – Julekveldsvisa
117. Linn404@hotmail.com – Linn Siri Skain – Julekveldsvisa
118. grenorda@gmail.com – Grethe Nordaune – Julekveldsvisa
119. anne.m.storholt@gmail.com – Anne Marie Storholt – Julekveldsvise
120. streimers@gmail.com – Steinar Reimers – Julekveldsvisa
121. bente_flataunet@hotmail.com – Bente Flataunet – Julekveldsvisa
122. marianne.storsve@hotmail.com – Marianne Storsve – Julekveldsvisa
123. martaifarta80@hotmail.com – Marte Skålhavn Martinussen – Julekveldsvisa
124. bjornar_hakvaag@hotmail.com – Bjørnar Pettersen – julekveldsvisa
125. veroeide@gmail.com – Veronika Eide – Julekveldsvisa
126. stigvarmdal@gmail.com – Stig Varmdal – Julekveldsvisa
127. krie3@online.no – Kristin Eriksen – Julekveldsvisa
128. einar.staberg@gmail.com – Einar Staberg – Julevisa
129. barbro@bsmaskin.no – Barbro Løge Brøttem – Julekveldsvisa
130. torill.moe@gmail.com – Torill Moe – Julekveldsvisa
131. rublyng@online.no – Ruben lyng – Julekveldvisa
132. bjorn.tommeras@ntebb.no – Bjørn Tømmerås – Julekveldsvisa
133. hjulstad@yahoo.no – Heidi Hjulstad – Julekveldsvisa
134. eira.bye@gmail.com – Ragnhild Bye – Julekveldsvisa
135. jannice.wardahl.grendstad@trondheim.kommune.no – Jannice Wærdahl Grendstad – Julekveldsvisa
136. renate.adam@hotmail.com – Renate Berg – Julekveldsvisa
137. linnea.mg@icloud.com – Linnea Glørstad – Julekveldsvise
138. jannikekvithyll@gmail.com – Jannike Kvithyll – Julekveldsvisa
139. olavka@hotmail.com – Olav Sandvik Kapstad – Julekveldsvisa
140. vibeke_selsbak@hotmail.com – Vibeke wærdahl – Julekveldsvisa
141. jannickeostmark@gmail.com – Jannicke Østmark – Julekveldsvisa
142. oyvind@skaset.no – Øyvind Skaset – Julekveldsvisa
143. beate.engesvold@broadpark.no – Beate – Julekveldsvisa
144. Volvopusno1@hotmail.com – Julie Ljøkjel – Julekveldsvisa
145. evalanglie@yahoo.com – Eva Langlie – Julekveldsvisa
146. eirinmarita@hotmail.com – Eirin Ljøkjel – Julekveldsvisa
147. grethe.lilleler@pilotutleie.no – Grethe Lilleler – Julekveldsvisa
148. monica_selnes@yahoo.no – Monica Selnes – Julekveldsvisa
149. kenhaag@gmail.com – Kenneth Haagenstad – Julekveldsvisa
150. stinem88@gmail.com – Stine MM Lysholm – Julekveldsvisa
151. rune@sobstad.no – Rune Gravseth – julekveldsvisa
152. hbellingmo1@gmail.com – Hanne Bellingmo – Julekveldsvisa
153. gunn.hege.blo@gmail.com – Gunn Hege Blø – Julekveldsvise
154. hbellingmo@gmail.com – Håkon Bellingmo – Julekveldsvisa
155. irene.myhr@gmail.com – Irene Myhr – Julekveldsvisa
156. terje.bellingmo@gmail.com – Terje Bellingmo – Julekveldsvisa
157. jkoen@online.no – Johannes Koen – Julekveldsvisa
158. chrstine.arntsen@hotmail.no – Christine Arntsen – Julekveldvisa
159. tojoflla@gmail.com – Tordis Lande – Julekveldsvisa
160. hgu50@live.no – Helene Gustad – Julekveldsvisa
161. kristi_dm@hotmail.com – Kristi Moen – Julekveldsvisa
162. thereseiselin@gmail.com – Therese Klungervik – Julekveldsvisa
163. KnutLoss@start.no – Knut Arne Lossius – Julekveldsvisa
164. cathrine-sl@hotmail.com – Cathrine Skogstad Liseth – Julekveldsvisa
165. janne_bre@hotmail.com – Janne Bremnes – Julekveldsvisa
166. toringe@hotmail.com – Tor Inge Børmark – Julekveldsvisa
167. julie_sollie95@hotmail.com – Julie Sollie – Julekveldsvise
168. gomikkel@hotmail.no – Geir Ove Mikkelsen – Julekveldsvisa 🙂
169. li-yazd@online.no – Linda – Julekvelds visa
170. marigynnild@hotmail.com – Mari Gynnild – Julekveldsvisa
171. beatesnildal@gmail.com – Beate Nordsæther – Julekveldsvisa
172. piamaria88@hotmail.com – Maria aune – Julekveldsvisa
173. roerage@frisurf.no – Eli Guri Røragen – Julekveldsvisa
174. kajaokstad1@gmail.com – Kaja Okstad – Julekveldsvisa
175. idamariegilde@hotmail.com – Ida Marie Gilde – Julekveldsvisa
176. tone_bendiksen@hotmail.com – Tone Bendiksen – Julekveldsvisa
177. as88@live.no – Alexander Skalmerås – Julekveldsvisa
178. tixer88@gmail.com – Alexander Skalmerås – Julekveldsvisa
179. gipsund@ntebb.no – Hilde Skalmerås – Julekveldsvisa
180. aimar@ntebb.no – Aimar Sørenssen – Julekveldsvisa
181. piaschjetlein@hotmail.com – Pia Schjetlein – Julekveldsvisa
182. anitahesselb@gmail.com – Anita Hesselberg – Julekveldsvisa🎄
183. torbjorntroll@gmail.com – Torbjørn Torgersen – Julekveldsvisa
184. mbkfrog@gmail.com – May B K Frog – Julekveldsvisa
185. thormpetersen@hotmail.com – Thor-Martin Petersen – Julekveldsvisa
186. tommyclausen@yahoo.no – Tommy Børseth Clausen – Julekveldsvisa
187. cat.skaa.online@gmail.com – Anne-Cathrine Skaaren Moe – Julekveldsvisa
188. trude.bjerkan@gmail.com – Trude bjerkan – Julekveldsvisa
189. jeanettegisvold@hotmail.com – Jeanette Gisvold – Julekveldsvisa
190. ma-sigus@online.no – Irene Salomonsen – Julekveldsvisa
191. mariannevollan@hotmail.com – Marianne Vollan – Julekveldsvisa
192. kjell-roger@live.no – Kjell roger Lundin – Julekveldsvisa
193. rebecca1453@hotmail.com – Rebecca Høyer – Julevisa
194. Nordtillern@gmail.com – Anders Nordtiller – Julekveldsvisa
195. hanneel83@gmail.com – Hanne Larsen – Julekveldsvisa
196. sundset1@live.no – Torstein Sundset – Julekveldsvisa
197. vidar_hogsten@yahoo.no – Vidar Høgsten – Julekveldsvisa
198. fatemeh-98@hotmail.com – Fatemeh amiri – Julekveldsvisa
199. hlundeby@hotmail.com – Hege Lundeby – Julekveldsvisa
200. martebuvarp@gmail.com – Marte Buvarp – Julekveldsvise
201. ingrid.kosberg@hotmail.com – Ingrid Kosberg – Julekveldsvisa
202. mona-koe@online.no – Mona koen – Julekveldsvisa
203. Siljejorgensen@yahoo.no – Silje – Julekveldsvisa
204. jatroll@hotmail.com – Julie Aasen – Musevisa
205. folgun1@hotmail.com – Gunn Kristin Folstad – Julekveldvisa
206. annikendahl@hotmail.com – Anniken Dahl – Julekveldsvisa
207. anne-gu2@online.no – Anne-Gunn Eide Olsen – Juekveldsvise
208. kathrine.kalland@getmail.no – Kathrine Kalland – Julekveldsvisa
209. eila_loevold@yahoo.com – Eila Løvold – Julekveldsvisa
210. anne_meretek@hotmail.com – Anne Merete kroken – Julekveldsvisa med alf prøysen
211. foss1se@gmail.com – Sven Erik Fossen – Julekveldsvisa
212. tovok@online.no – Tore Vollset – Julekveldsvisa
213. helene-kristin@hotmail.com – Helene Berg – Julekveldsvise
214. runar_waagan@yahoo.no – Runar Wågan – Julekveldsvisa
215. monicatoe@yahoo.no – Monica Høgsten – Julekveldsvisa
216. beaknut@online.no – Beate Landstad – Julekveldsvise
217. roy-ped@gmail.com – Roy Gunnar pedersen – Julekveldsvisa
218. auneanniren@gmail.com – Ann Iren Aune – Julekveldsvisa
219. trineliang@hotmail.com – Trine Liang – Julekveldsvisa
220. lise_beate40@hotmail.com – Lise Beate Bye – Julekveldsvisa
221. birgiwero@hotmail.com – Birgitte Weum Rognes – Julekveldsvisa
222. katrine_verkland@hotmail.com – Katrine verkland – Julekveldsvise