1. kjell.holdbakk@loreal.com – Kjell Holdbakk – Bonus
2. morten.sundset@vintervoll.no – Morten Sundset – Råbra
3. ninahelen.berg@gmail.com – Nina Helén Berg – Gullet
4. mnerdal@hotmail.com – Marita Nerdal – Klæbutrimmen
5. tabita.lyng@returatrv.no – Tabita Lyng – Glede
6. martaifarta80@hotmail.com – Marte Skålhavn Martinussen – Magisk
7. maritrosmo@hotmail.com – Marit Rosmo – God jul
8. hildeaalberg@hotmail.com – Hilde – Flott
9. terje361@gmail.com – Terje Grønningsæter – Faktisk
10. d-iho@online.no – Dag Ivar Hovdal – Gauder.
11. rikardfaanes@hotmail.com – Rikard Faanes – Covfefe
12. Makokaas@gmail.com – Marius Buzzi Kokaas – Latent
13. gun-jens@frisurf.no – Gunnar Jensen – Ja
14. polutdal@icloud.com – Olea Brøttemsmo Lutdal – Julekos
15. rommel@live.no – Melinda – Hei😊
16. elinhalsethmo@hotmail.com – Elin Halsethmo – God jul
17. vanja.jensenlie@gmail.com – Vanja Jensen Lie – Respekt
18. siilje86@hotmail.com – Silje Frimann – Tusen takk:)
19. haldorbonde@gmail.com – Haldor Grendstad – Sjølforsyning
20. Edith.soendre@gmail.com – Edith Søndre – Kos
21. Linsujo@outlook.com – Linda S Johannessen – Familie
22. hjulstad@yahoo.no – Heidi Hjulstad – Hva skal vi gjøre?
23. mldahl88@gmail.com – May Linn Dahl Hegvold – Kos
24. annkristin@hawgruppen.no – Ann Kristin Ulstad – Hærlig!
25. kjetil.stubbom@gmail.com – Kjetil Stubbom – Catrine
26. erikth1@me.com – Erik Hegvold – Klæbu IL
27. bekstene@gmail.com – Berit Klykken Stene – Familien ❤
28. m_almo@hotmail.com – Maria Almo-Stabell – Takk
29. Linn404@hotmail.com – Linn Siri Skain – Glad
30. lianingvildharr@gmail.com – Ingvild Harr Lian – Jul
31. Ola.Lian@sundolitt.com – Ola Lian – Jul
32. linda_iv_87@hotmail.com – Iversen Linda – Ferie
33. marie.aune91@gmail.com – Marie Aune – Skjønnitj
34. trude.bjerkan@gmail.com – Trude bjerkan – Gullisan mine 👧👧👧👶🏻
35. hannemegaard@hotmail.com – Hanne Megård – Julestemning
36. tovehenden@hotmail.com – Tove Henden – Glaidæ
37. marianne.storsve@hotmail.com – Marianne Storsve – Hei
38. linda.veres@gmail.com – Linda Veres – Prinsesse
39. katri.falck@gmail.com – Katri Sundvall-Falck – Kjære
40. kariann-ramlo@live.no – Kariann Ramlo – Jul
41. hege_bjerkan@hotmail.com – Hege Bjerkan – Sjokolade
42. toringe@hotmail.com – Tor Inge Børmark – Snøs (rar person, men i en positiv betydning)
43. thehende@online.no – Therese Henden – Kos
44. ricbodel@gmail.com – Ricarda Bodelschwingh – Kjærlighet
45. hilde@zoopartnerint.no – Hilde Gussøy – Fantastisk
46. torildsvenning@hotmail.com – Torild Nordtiller – God jul
47. trond.legran@em1mn.no – Trond Legran – Faktisk
48. maritrarit@gmail.com – Marit Kirknes – Flokk
49. marte.grendstad@hotmail.com – Marte Grendstad – Ferie
50. ragnhildps@hotmail.com – Ragnhild Slettemoen – Ambuguitetstoleranse
51. tonjeleer@gmail.com – Tonje leer – Familie
52. siriuthus96@gmail.com – Siri Uthus – Frisk
53. glenn.arnesen@gmail.com – Glenn Arne Blostrupmoen – Idrettsglede
54. heanvi@gmail.com – Hege Anita Vinje – Kjærlighet
55. wirenskipiotr@gmail.com – Piotr wirenski – Julen
56. vilmaziliene@yahoo.com – Vilma Ziliene – Julevask
57. bente_flataunet@hotmail.com – Bente Flataunet – Supert
58. monica.korsnes@hotmail.com – Monica Korsnes – Sol
59. bente567@hotmail.com – Bente Aslaksen – Sammen
60. stinael1@live.no – Stina Sundset – Kos🥰
61. trudefo@hotmail.com – Trude Fostervoll Børmark – Jul
62. myona1@msn.com – Mona Rømmesmo – Guttakrutt
63. mariannevollan@hotmail.com – Marianne Vollan – Særlig ajs
64. bsve1@online.no – Berit Sve – Raushet
65. arvsvo@online.no – Arve Svorkmo – EVA
66. hilhovda@frisurf.no – Hilde Hovdal – Ja
67. b.skaanes79@gmail.com – Bente skaanes-Bjerkan – Raus
68. leif@sobstad.no – Leif Søbstad – Julebord
69. marionwi@online.no – Marion Winje Vik – Skjerm
70. erik.prytz.reitan@gmail.com – Erik Prytz Reitan – Pinnepålenisse
71. rune_nervik@hotmail.com – Rune Nervik – God jul
72. sklykken@hotmail.com – Siri Smestad – Raus ⭐️
73. Line_gunders@hotmail.com – Line Gundersen – Fred
74. linda.v.berg@hotmail.com – Linda Våbenø Berg – Supert!
75. torill.moe@gmail.com – Torill Moe – Ja og glad i deg
76. laila-lundin@live.no – Laila Kaspersen Lundin – Mulig
77. jorgen@svanholm.no – Jørgen Qvenild – Juleferie
78. lavo@melhus.kommune.no – Lasse Volden – Glede
79. eva_khelland@hotmail.com – Andrea Helland Jensen – Klæbu
80. lise_beate40@hotmail.com – Lise Beate Bye – Magisk
81. bjerkanrasmus@hotmail.com – Rasmus Bjerkan – Gulle godt
82. eila.loevold@yahoo.com – Eila Løvold – Fellesskap
83. monabjorgum@hotmail.com – Mona Bjørgum – Ja
84. kristian.hox@gmail.com – Kristian Hox – Kjærlighet
85. heidi_sellesbakk_almaas@hotmail.com – Heidi Almaas – God jul
86. halsethmo.gaard@gmail.com – Heidi Halsethmo – Sommer 🌞
87. annikendahl@hotmail.com – Anniken Dahl – Familietid
88. vidar_hogsten@yahoo.no – Vidar Høgsten – YNWA
89. kjell.harald.solheim@gmail.com – Kjell solheim – Det. Har jeg glemt
90. britkaribrevik@gmail.com – Brit Kari Brevik – Glimrende
91. m_olau@hotmail.com – Mari Olaussen – Glad
92. helene-kristin@hotmail.com – Helene Berg – Carpe diem
93. nerheimjr@gmail.com – Roger – Molefubke
94. bente.engmo@gmail.com – Bente Engmo – Herlig💫
95. marenwb@hotmail.no – Maren Wahl Bakken – Kjærlighet
96. caroline.h.pettersen@hotmail.no – Caroline pettersen – Jul
97. einar.staberg@gmail.com – Einar Staberg – Andrea
98. Linda.7540@hotmail.com – Linda – Magisk
99. hilmathi@online.no – Hilde Farbu – Du vant!
100. siljejorgensen@yahoo.no – Silje – Hei
101. snus_42@hotmail.com – May – Ja
102. cecilie.hag@gmail.com – Cecilie Hagstrøm – Mamma
103. Englemamma@gmail.com – Mari L. C. Storsve – Kjærlighet
104. camillakokaas@gmail.com – Camilla Kokaas – Magisk
105. renate@svinning.com – Malin Svinning – Hei