1. mina_maalo@hotmail.no – Mina Maalø Skjervheim – Åge Hareide
2. ninnianita@gmail.com – Anita Dahlen – Åge Hareide
3. mokki_89@hotmail.com – Monika Helen Gjertsen – Åge Hareide
4. gatemannen@hotmail.com – Martin – Åge Hareide
5. hhoiaas@gmail.com – Håvard Høiaas – Åge Hareide
6. kjerstiekker@hotmail.com – Kjersti Ekker – Åge Hareide
7. froydisrestad@yahoo.no – Frøydis Restad Thorsø – Åge Hareide
8. mvskogstad@gmail.com – Marit Skogstad – Åge Hareide
9. mariannevollan@hotmail.com – Marianne Vollan – Åge Hareide
10. ninahelen.berg@gmail.com – Steinar Berg – Åge Hareide
11. britt.eva@kvalitetsrenhold.no – Britt Eva Hagen – Åge Hareide
12. leif@sobstad.no – Leif Søbstad – Åge Hareide
13. Kristine.sellevik@gmail.com – Kristine Larsen – Åge Hareide
14. kristian.hox@gmail.com – Kristian Hox – Åge Hareide
15. annkristin@hawgruppen.no – Ann Kristin Ulstad – Åge Hareide
16. torbjorntroll@gmail.com – Torbjørn Torgersen – Åge Hareide
17. tojoflla@gmail.com – Tordis Lande – Åge Hareide
18. tonjeranum@gmail.com – Tonje – Åge Hareide
19. bente_flataunet@hotmail.com – Bente Flataunet – Åge Hareide
20. Tor.arne.devle@borgforvaltning.no – Tor Arne Devle – Åge Hareide
21. marionwi@online.no – Marion Winje Vik – Åge Hareide
22. Makokaas@gmail.com – Marius Kokaas – Åge Hareide
23. ja-mere@online.no – Janne Slåli – Åge Hareide
24. mia.svebakken@gmail.com – Mia Elise – Åge Hareide
25. Linsujo@outlook.com – Linda S. Johannessen – Åge Hareide
26. arvsvo@online.no – Arve Svorkmo – Åge Hareide
27. linda.7540@hotmail.com – Linda Bratsberg – Åge Hareide
28. fosseide@me.com – Trude Fosseide – Åge Fridtjof Hareide
29. hilmathi@online.no – Hilde Farbu – Åge Hareide
30. vanja.jensenlie@gmail.com – Vanja Jensen Lie – Åge Hareide
31. edvardsen_tone@hotmail.com – Tone Groven – Åge Hareide
32. vibekealm@yahoo.no – Vibeke Alm – Åge Hareide
33. erik.prytz.reitan@gmail.com – Erik Prytz Reitan – Åge Hareide
34. ronny.volden@hotmail.com – Hilde Hegseth – Åge Hareide
35. mldahl88@gmail.com – May Linn Hegvold – Åge Hareide
36. hilde@zoopartnerint.no – Hilde Gussøy – hovedtrener RBK kvinner Steinar Lein og hovedtrener RBK menn Åge Hareide
37. kristertorp@gmail.com – Krister Torp – Åge hareide
38. arild.sttorp@gmail.com – Arild Torp – Åge Fridtjof Hareide
39. kjetil.stubbom@gmail.com – Kjetil Stubbom – Åge Hareide
40. Vidar-lie@online.no – Vidar Lie – Åge Hareide
41. lianingvildharr@gmail.com – Ingvild Harr Lian – Åge Hareide
42. monica.husby1977@outlook.com – Monica Husby – Åge Hareide
43. halsethmo.gaard@gmail.com – Heidi Halsethmo – Åge Hareide
44. rikardfaanes@hotmail.com – Rikard Faanes – Åge Hareide
45. Ola.Lian@sundolitt.com – Ola Lian – Åge Hareide
46. stian@eltr.no – Stian Flesvik – Åge hariede
47. magnuslian2@gmail.com – Magnus Harr Lian – Åge Hareide
48. rita.handberg@hotmail.com – Rita Borchgrevink – Åge Hareide
49. catrine_sigstadsto@hotmail.com – Catrine Sigstadstø – Åge Hareide
50. sindrelian@gmail.com – Sindre Harr Lian – Åge Hareide
51. eirik.moller@statkraft.no – Eirik Møller – Åge Hareide
52. torildsvenning@hotmail.com – Torild Nordtiller – Åge Hareide
53. morten.sundset@vintervoll.no – Morten Sundset – Åge Hareide
54. smsandnaes@gmail.com – Siv Maren Sandnæs – Åge Hareide
55. camilla.torevik@hotmail.com – Camilla Torevik – Åge Hareide
56. lisbeth.nordnes@ou.trondheim.kommune.no – Lisbeth Furberg Nordnes – Åge Hareide
57. geir.braend@sweco.no – Geir Brænd – Åge Hareide
58. m.olavsdatter@gmail.com – Marthe Kristiansen – Åge Hareide
59. egil@energima.no – Egil Eggen – Åge Hareide
60. therese.gronvold@hotmail.com – Therese solhaug – Åge hareide
61. hege_bjerkan@hotmail.com – Hege Bjerkan – Åge Hareide
62. lk.schnitler@online.no – Lilly Katrine Schnitler – Åge Hareide
63. linda_iv_87@hotmail.com – Iversen Linda – Åge Hareide
64. m_almo@hotmail.com – Maria Almo-Stabell – Åge Fridtjof Hareide
65. margitkrisk@gmail.com – Margit Kjeldsen – Åge Hareide
66. martaifarta80@hotmail.com – Marte Skålhavn Martinussen – Åge Hareide
67. tommyw@live.no – Tommy Wærdahl – Åge hareide
68. polutdal@icloud.com – Olea Brøttemsmo Lutdal – Åge Hareide
69. kariann-ramlo@live.no – Kariann Ramlo – Åge Hareide
70. vibeketoini@hotmail.com – Vibeke Toini Bøgseth – Åge Hareide
71. sklykken@hotmail.com – Siri Smestad – Åge Hareide
72. tabita.lyng@returatrv.no – Tabita Lyng – Åge Hareide
73. randikristinsvarva@gmail.com – Randi Kristin Svarva – Åge Hareide
74. mhd@hent.no – May Helen Dahlstrø – Åge Hareide
75. ronja_buro_95@hotmail.com – Ronja Burø – Åge Hareide
76. grenorda@gmail.com – Grethe Nordaune – Åge Hareide
77. haldorbonde@gmail.com – Haldor Grendstad – Åge Hareide
78. reneeskei@hotmail.com – Renee Skei – Åge Hareide
79. marte.grendstad@hotmail.com – Marte Grendstad – Åge Hareide
80. ole.kristian.flatjord@gmail.com – Ole Kristian Flatjord – Åge Hareide
81. stian@eltr.no – Stian Flesvik – Åge Hareide
82. frode@norgeshus.no – Frode Riiber – Åge Hareide
83. seapond38@gmail.com – R.P – Trond Henriksen
84. hegeskaufel@hotmail.com – Hege Skaufel – Åge Hareide
85. markus.skistad@gmail.com – Markus Skistad – Åge Hareide
86. hjulstad@yahoo.no – Heidi Hjulstad – Åge Hareide
87. maritrosmo@hotmail.com – Marit Rosmo – Åge Hareide
88. Anmalvi@online.no – Torbjørn Malvik – Åge Hareide
89. rune_nervik@hotmail.com – Rune Nervik – Åge Hareide
90. rune_nervik@hotmail.com – Rune Nervik – Åge Hareide for menn og Steinar Lein for kvinner
91. hannebata@gmail.com – Hanne Bakken Tangen – Åge Hareide
92. tilli.mathea@gmail.com – Tilli Mathea – Trond Henriksen
93. snillejens@hotmail.com – Jens Christian Bævre – Åge Hareide
94. janne.langdal@gmail.com – Janne Langdal – Åge Hareide
95. ingrid_bjoerklimark@hotmail.com – Ingrid G. Bjørklimark – Åge Hareide
96. Katrinelyngra79@gmail.com – Katrine Lyngra – Åge Hareide
97. ragnhild.l.staberg@ntnu.no – Ragnhild Staberg – Åge Hareide
98. marianne.storsve@hotmail.com – Marianne Storsve – Åge Hareide
99. vidar_hogsten@yahoo.no – Vidar Høgsten – Åge Hareide
100. eva_khelland@hotmail.com – Eva Kristin Helland – Åge Hareide
101. kajaokstad1@gmail.com – Kaja Okstad – Åge Hareide
102. kristian.meland@sit.no – Kristian Meland – Åge Hareide
103. hilde_forseth@hotmail.com – Hilde Forseth – Åge Hareide
104. bente567@hotmail.com – Bente Aslaksen – Åge Hareide
105. katbirg97@gmail.com – Kathrine Austerslått – Åge Hareide
106. maftret@ymail.com – Marie Aftret – Åge Hareide
107. Tirilhskogstad@gmail.com – Tiril Helene Skogstad – Trond Henriksen
108. Linn404@hotmail.com – Linn Siri Skain – Trond Henriksen
109. kjell.harald.solheim@gmail.com – Kjell solheim – Åge hareide
110. dagny@vikanett.com – dagny johnsen – åge hareide
111. hilde.hegseth@hotmail.com – Hilde Hegseth – Åge Hareide (Steinar Lein for kvinnelaget)
112. sunde.rikke@gmail.com – Rikke Sunde – Åge Hareide
113. majaselseth@gmail.com – Maja Selseth – Åge Hareide
114. heidi.eggen@energima.no – Heidi Eggen – Åge Hareide
115. lillian.krokum@gmail.com – Lillian Krokum – Åge Hareide
116. ingrid.huseby@gmail.com – Ingrid Huseby – Åge Hareide
117. helene-kristin@hotmail.com – Helene Berg – Åge Hareide
118. rannveig.person@gmail.com – Rannveig – Hareide
119. jonas_bjoerklimark@hotmail.com – Jonas Bjørklimark – Åge Hareide
120. bente.engmo@gmail.com – Bente Engmo – Åge Hareide
121. rannveig.person@gmail.com – Rannveig – Hareide
122. svenn@sellesbakk.no – Svenn-Inge Sellesbakk – Åge Hareide
123. trond.legran@em1.no – Trond Legran – Åge Hareide
124. kjetijo@gmail.com – Kjetil Johannessen – Åge Hareide
125. jannikehauge@hotmail.com – Jannike Kvithyll – Åge Hareide
126. stinael1@live.no – Stina Sundset – Åge Hareide
127. Irene.myhr@gmail.com – Irene Myhr – Herre hovedtrener:Åge Hareide. Dame hovedtrener: Steinar Lein
128. maritrarit@gmail.com – Marit Kirknes – Åge Hareide
129. lavo@melhus.kommune.no – Lasse Volden – Åge Hareide
130. bekstene@gmail.com – Berit Klykken Stene – Åge Hareide
131. camilla.jin.berg@gmail.com – Camilla Jin Berg – Åge Hareide
132. michael.kottum@gmail.com – Michael Kottum – Åge Hareide
133. marenwb@hotmail.no – Maren Bakken – Åge Hareide
134. vigdis.sando@gmail.com – Vigdis Sandø – Åge Hareide
135. bard.pedersen@nina.no – Bård Pedersen – Åge Hareide
136. solfrid.gravseth@gmail.com – Solfrid Gravseth – Åge Hareide
137. mari_haug_lund@hotmail.com – Mari Lund – Herrer: Åge Hareide Damer: Steinar Lein
138. nrogneslien@gmail.com – Nina Rogneslien – Åge Hareide
139. jorgen@svanholm.no – Jørgen Qvenild – Åge Hareide
140. svanhild.ljones@gmail.com – Svanhild ljones Gjerdrum – Åge hareide
141. gusfarb@online.no – Gustav Farbu – Åge Hareide
142. jatroll@hotmail.com – Julie Aasen – Åge Hareide
143. veroeide@gmail.com – Veronika Eide – Åge Hareide
144. arne@totallyd.no – Arne Christian Gjønvik – Åge Hareide
145. hildeoborgen@gmail.com – Hilde Ottem Borgen – Åge Hareide
146. r-hapryt@online.no – Prytz Rune – Åge Hareide
147. nerheimjr@gmail.com – Roger Nerheim – Åge Hareide
148. jonas_bjoerklimark@hotmail.com – Jonas Bjørklimark – Åge Hareide
149. mortenholilokk@hotmail.no – Morten Holiløkk – Åge Hareide
150. errol.fyrileiv@ntnu.no – errol fyrileiv – Åge Hareide
151. monabjorgum@hotmail.com – Mona Bjørgum – Åge Hareide
152. kari_anne_moen@hotmail.com – Kari-Anne Moen – Åge Hareide
153. ingrid.furunes@gmail.com – Ingrid Furunes – Åge Hareide
154. gro.hinseth@outlook.com – Gro Hinseth – Åge Hareide
155. wict-jo@online.no – Wictor Johnsen – Åge Hareide
156. mariann@ntebb.no – Mariann Devle – Åge Hereide
157. tonjeleer@gmail.com – Tonje Leer – Åge Hareide
158. thehende@online.no – Therese Henden – Åge Hareide
159. aholdbakk@gmail.com – Adrian Holdbakk – Åge Fridtjof Hareide
160. tc@noker.se – Tove Christin Olsen – Åge Hareide
161. Camilla.h.dybvaag@gmail.com – Camilla Husby-Tamnes – Åge Hareide
162. bjorn.tommeras@ntebb.no – Bjørn Tømmerås – Åge Hareide
163. renate@svinning.com – Renate Thorvaldsen Svinning – Åge Hareide
164. ahtorp@gmail.com – Ann-Helen Torp – Åge Hareide
165. flalill.89@gmail.com – Lillian Flatjord – Åge Hareide
166. torholio@gmail.com – Tor Øivind Holiløkk – Åge Hareide
167. britkaribrevik@gmail.com – Brit Kari Brevik – TROND Henriksen
168. ane@3t.no – Ane Aspén – Åge Hareide
169. hrikstad@online.no – Helga Rikstad – Åge Hareide
170. anette.raaen@gmail.com – Anette Raaen – Åge Hareide
171. tovehenden@hotmail.com – Tove Henden – Åge Hareide
172. trudefo@hotmail.com – Trude Fostervoll Børmark – Åge Hareide
173. hilhovda@frisurf.no – Hilde Hovdal – Åge Hareide
174. an-krhag@online.no – Ann Kristin Haga – Åge Hareide
175. Veronica.lunde@gmail.com – Veronica Hammer Lunde – Åge Hareide
176. kristinakeggen@gmail.com – Kristina Eggen – Åge Hareide
177. unaranum05@outlook.com – Una ranum – Åge Hareide
178. kathrine_elise@hotmail.hom – Patrick Gjønvik – Åge Hareide
179. andrea.f.flatjord@gmail.com – Andrea Flatjord – Åge Hareide
180. ktregnsk@online.no – Kristin Elisabet Tømmervold – Åge Hareide
181. heges71@hotmail.com – Hege Sundgård – Åge Hareide
182. streimers@gmail.com – Steinar Reimers – Hareide
183. m_olau@hotmail.com – Mari Olaussen – Åge Hareide
184. kristinahaa@gmail.com – Kristina Aarvik – Åge Hareide
185. kristofferjensaas@gmail.com – Kristoffer Jensås – Åge Hareide
186. viken.janne@gmail.com – Janne Viken – Åge Hareide
187. stinebrekke.3@gmail.com – Stine Brekke – Åge Hareide
188. hmstorsve@yahoo.no – Hilde Storsve – Åge Hareide
189. inga.araja@gmail.com – Inga – Åge Hareide
190. goril.flatjord@ou.trondheim.kommune.no – Gøril Flatjord – Åge Hareide
191. lenans02@gmail.com – Lena Nykkelmo Strømgren – Åge Hareide
192. Mayaro@online.no – May Aarø Lium – Åge Hateide
193. Linnea.mg@icloud.com – Linnea Glørstad – Åge Hareide
194. roerage@frisurf.no – Eli Guri Røragen – Åge Hareide
195. beaknut@online.no – Beate Landstad – Åge Hareide
196. ij-lo@online.no – Inger Johanne Løvold – Åge hareide
197. beatebueng@gmail.com – Beate Stenersen – Åge Hareide
198. annelisabeth80@yahoo.no – Ann Elisabeth – Åge Hareide
199. lise.kaarvand@hotmail.com – lise Årvåg Kaarvand – Åge hareide
200. linda.overvik@gmail.com – Linda Overvik – Åge Hareide
201. randilisesin@gmail.com – Randi Lise Aune – Åge Hareide
202. olavka@hotmail.com – Olav Sandvik Kapstad – Åge Hareide
203. b_eh_je@hotmail.com – Berit Hjellien – Åge Hareide
204. brybu@live.no – Brynhild – Åge Hareide
205. sirielisabethreksen@gmail.com – Siri elisabeth reksen – Åge hareide
206. marthe_fenstad94@hotmail.com – Marthe Fenstad – Åge Hareide
207. lin.torp@gmail.com – Linda Torp – Åge Hareide
208. lucafarbu@gmail.com – Lucas farbu – Åge Hareide
209. beritkarinmjones@hotmail.com – Berit – Åge Hareide
210. hsether@gmail.com – Hanne Sether – Åge Hareide
211. mkaftret@gmail.com – May Kristin Sether – Åge Hareide
212. linngroven@online.no – Linn Groven – Åge Hareide
213. julie.storsve@gmail.com – Julie Frigård Storsve – Åge Hareide
214. kal@maske.no – Kurt Are Lund – Åge Hareide🎄🎅🏻
215. lindasisve67@gmail.com – Linda Svendsen – Åge Hareide
216. andreahjensen@icloud.com – Andrea Helland Jensen – Åge Hareide
217. silje_lerstad@hotmail.com – Silje J. Lerstad – Åge Hareide
218. annikendahl@hotmail.com – Anniken Dahl – Trond Henriksen
219. garoestad@hotmail.com – Geir Arne Røstad – Åge Hareide
220. julie_sollie95@hotmail.com – Julie Sollie – Åge Hareide
221. Haugnesaina@gmail.com – Aina Haugnes – Åge Hareide
222. bjorn.ronningen@tine.no – Bjørn Rønningen – Åge Hareide
223. hege@wesche.no – Hege Wesche – Åge Hareide
224. lill.kristin.oien@hotmail.com – Lill Kristin Øien – Åge Hareide
225. liss_merethe92@hotmail.com – Liss Merethe Kristensen – Åge Hareide
226. Strom.janerik@gmail.com – Jan Erik Strøm – Åge Hareide
227. hegemohn@hotmail.com – Hege Mohn – Åge Hareide
228. karina.storsve@hotmail.com – Karina Storsve – Åge Hareide
229. roed.solveig@gmail.com – Solveig Rød – Åge Hareide
230. milleein@gmail.com – Camilla Lysklætt Einskar – Åge Hardeide
231. eliroeie@gmail.com – Eli Iren Øie – Åge Hareide
232. Edith.soendre@gmail.com – Edith Søndre – Åge Hareide
233. heanvi@gmail.com – Hege Anita Vinje – Åge Hareide
234. bsve1@online.no – Berit Sve – Åge Hareide
235. to-hestm@online.no – Tove Hestmark – Åge Hareide
236. Ninawitbro@hotmail.com – Nina – Åge Hareide
237. team_livsglede@outlook.com – Cathrine Elisabeth Vold – Åge Hareide
238. therese-karlsen@hotmail.com – Therese Alexander – Åge Hareide
239. famstorvold@yahoo.no – Toril Storvold – Åge Hareide
240. barbro@bsmaskin.no – Barbro Løge Brøttem – Åge Hareide
241. siljejorgensen@yahoo.no – Silje Jørgensen – Åge Hareide
242. missnordang@gmail.com – Camilla Nordang – Åge Hareide
243. anette.skjaervik@outlook.com – Anette Skjærvik – Åge Hareide
244. auneanniren@gmail.com – Ann Iren Aune – Åge Hareide
245. kristina.kvande@gmail.com – Kristina Kvande – Åge Hareide
246. toringe@hotmail.com – Tor Inge Børmark – Åge Hareide