1. linnea.mg@icloud.com – Linnea Myhre Glørstad – 8
2. ivar@famhovdal.no – Ivat hovdal – 6
3. roerage@frisurf.no – Eli Guri Røragen – 8
4. linda_iv_87@hotmail.com – Iversen Linda – 8
5. mina_maalo@hotmail.no – Mina Maalø Skjervheim – 17
6. jo_ped@hotmail.com – Joar Pedersen – 8
7. annhelentellmann@hotmail.no – Ann Helen Tellmann – 17 gull
8. Makokaas@gmail.com – Marius Buzzi Kokaas – 8 gull i OL
9. marionwi@online.no – Marion Winje Vik – 8 gull
10. grenorda@gmail.com – Grethe Nordaune – 8
11. michael.kottum@gmail.com – Michael Kottum – 8
12. cat.skaa.online@gmail.com – Anne-Cathrine Skaaren Moe – 8
13. d-iho@online.no – Dag Ivar Hovdal – 8 OL gull inkludert 2 på stafett.
14. maritrosmo@hotmail.com – Marit Rosmo – 8 OL gull, hvorrad 6 av dem er individuelt
15. csigstadsto@gmail.com – Catrine Sigstadstø – 8
16. annelisabeth80@yahoo.no – ann elisabeth haugan – 17
17. linda.veres@gmail.com – Linda Veres – 8
18. hhoiaas@gmail.com – Håvard Høiaas – 8
19. hilhovda@frisurf.no – Hilde Hovdal – 6 individuelle og 2 i staffet
20. inga.araja@gmail.com – Inga – 17
21. polutdal@icloud.com – Olea Brøttemsmo Lutdal – 8
22. haldorbonde@gmail.com – Haldor Grendstad – 8
23. britkaribrevik@gmail.com – Brit Kari Brevik – 8 Ol gull
24. Linsujo@outlook.com – Linda S Johannessen – 8 gull
25. elinhalsethmo@hotmail.com – Elin Halsethmo – 8
26. ahtorp@gmail.com – Ann-Helen Torp – 8 stk.
27. vanja.jensenlie@gmail.com – Vanja Jensen Lie – 8
28. bekstene@gmail.com – Berit Klykken Stene – 17
29. bjerkanrasmus@hotmail.com – Rasmus Bjerkan – 8
30. kjetil@magasinet.no – Kjetil Stubbom – 8
31. kjerstiekker@hotmail.com – Kjersti Ekker – 8
32. kariann-ramlo@live.no – Kariann Ramlo – 8
33. sundset1@live.no – Torstein Sundset – 8 OL gull
34. kristersun@icloud.com – Krister Sundset – 8
35. stinael1@live.no – Stina Sundset – 6 individuelle og 2 på stafett
36. kjell.holdbakk@loreal.com – Hjell Holdbakk – 8 gull
37. lise_beate40@hotmail.com – Lise Beate Bye – 8
38. bente_flataunet@hotmail.com – Bente Flataunet – 8 (6 individuelle og 2 på stafett)
39. marianne.storsve@hotmail.com – Marianne Storsve – 8
40. torildsvenning@hotmail.com – Torild Nordtiller – 8 OL gull
41. r-hapryt@online.no – Prytz Rune – 8
42. Line_gunders@hotmail.com – Line Gundersen – 17 gull
43. leif@sobtad.no – Leif Søbstad – 8
44. paanilse@gmail.com – Pål Sture Nilsen – 8
45. trudefo@hotmail.com – Trude Fostervoll Børmark – 8
46. monica.korsnes@hotmail.com – Monica Korsnes – 6
47. oda.a.lundeby@hotmail.no – Oda A.Lundeby – 8 gull
48. halsethmo.gaard@gmail.com – Heidi Halsethmo – 8 gullmedaljer i OL
49. trond.legran@em1mn.no – Trond Legran – 8
50. khersvik@outlook.com – Kai Arne Hersvik – 8 gull i ol
51. erik.prytz.reitan@gmail.com – Erik Prytz Reitan – 8
52. rune_nervik@hotmail.com – Rune Nervik – Åtte
53. rikardfaanes@hotmail.com – Rikard Faanes – 6 individuelle OL-gull
54. runar_waagan@yahoo.no – Runar Wågan – 8 OL gull
55. ingrid_bjoerklimark@hotmail.com – Ingrid Bjørklimark – 8
56. rommel@live.no – Melinda – 8
57. hegeskaufel@hotmail.com – Hege Skaufel – 8
58. even.storro@hotmail.com – Even Storrø – 8 ol gull
59. tonje.haga99@gmail.com – Tonje Haga – 8
60. Linn404@hotmail.com – Linn Siri Skain – 8
61. tovehenden@hotmail.com – Tove Henden – 8
62. siilje86@hotmail.com – Silje Frimann – 8
63. marie.aune91@gmail.com – Marie Aune – 8
64. olavka@hotmail.com – Olav Sandvik Kapstad – 8
65. arvsvo@online.no – Arve Svorkmo – 17
66. rune@sobstad.no – Rune Gravseth – 8 gull
67. beaknut@online.no – Beate Landstad – 8
68. annem.skarbo@gmail.com – Anne Mari Skarbo – 8
69. froydisrestad@yahoo.no – Frøydis Restad Thorsø – 8
70. majoh83@outlook.com.no – Marit Johannessen – 8 Ol gull
71. line.gaustad@getmail.no – Line Gaustad – 8
72. helene-kristin@hotmail.com – Helene Berg – 17
73. monabjorgum@hotmail.com – Mona Bjørgum – 17
74. tonjeranum@gmail.com – Tonje – 8
75. bsve1@online.no – Berit Sve – 25
76. torbjorntroll@gmail.com – Torbjørn Torgersen – 17
77. torill.moe@gmail.com – Torill Moe – 8