1. mokki_89@hotmail.com – Monika Gjertsen – London
2. kristertorp@gmail.com – Krister Torp – London
3. inga.araja@gmail.com – Inga – London
4. kristiansjoli@hotmail.com – Kristian Sjøli – London
5. torbjorntroll@gmail.com – Torbjørn Torgersen – London
6. Makokaas@gmail.com – Marius Buzzi Kokaas – LONDON
7. kristian.meland@sit.no – Kristian Meland – London
8. ole.kristian.flatjord@gmail.com – Ole Kristian Flatjord – London
9. bbrottemsmo@gmail.com – Berit Brøttemsmo – London
10. tone_haldogard@hotmail.com – Tone Haldogård – London
11. ricbodel@gmail.com – Ricarda Bodelschwingh – London
12. vibekealm@yahoo.no – Vibeke Alm – London
13. jannikekvithyll@gmail.com – Jannike Kvithyll – London
14. linda.veres@gmail.com – Linda Veres – London
15. terje361@gmail.com – Terje Grønningsæter – London
16. annhelentellmann@hotmail.no – Ann Helen Tellmann – London
17. aurora.flatjord@gmail.com – Aurora – Trafalgar square i London
18. heidi.eggen@energima.no – Heidi Eggen – London
19. mldahl88@gmail.com – May Linn hegvold – London
20. katri.falck@gmail.com – Katri Sundvall-Falck – London
21. aholdbakk@gmail.com – Adrian Holdbakk – London
22. annelisabeth80@yahoo.no – ann elisabeth haugan – London
23. solrun.mesloe@gmail.com – Solrun Mesloe – London
24. Vidar-lie@online.no – Vidar Lie – London
25. r-hapryt@online.no – Prytz Rune – Oslo gir til London og som settes opp på Trafalgar Square.
26. livsigrid@hotmail.com – Liv Sigrid Ekle – London
27. rikardfaanes@hotmail.com – Rikard Faanes – London
28. stian@eltr.no – Stian Flesvik – London
29. toringe@hotmail.com – Tor Inge Børmark – London
30. arvsvo@online.no – A. Svorkmo – London
31. m_almo@hotmail.com – Maria Almo-Stabell – London
32. maritrosmo@hotmail.com – Marit Rosmo – London
33. kariann-ramlo@live.no – Kariann Ramlo – London
34. aslakfbjerkan@icloud.com – Aslak Fosseide Bjerkan – London
35. torildsvenning@hotmail.com – Torild Nordtiller – London
36. heidi_sellesbakk_almaas@hotmail.com – Heidi Almaas – London
37. froydisrestad@yahoo.no – Frøydis Restad Thorsø – London
38. kjetil@magasinet.no – Kjetil Stubbom – London
39. tc@noker.se – Tove Christin Olsen – London
40. hilde@zoopartnerint.no – Hilde Gussøy – London
41. rune@sobstad.no – Rune Gravseth – London
42. annikendahl@hotmail.com – Anniken Dahl – London
43. mnorholm@gmail.com – Marianne Nørholm – London
44. stinael1@live.no – Stina Sundset – London
45. hege_bjerkan@hotmail.com – Hege Bjerkan – London
46. d-iho@online.no – Dag Ivar Hovdal – London
47. post@trondvegar.dk – Trond Vegar Vik – London
48. Rita.handberg@hotmail.com – Rita Borchgrevink – London
49. tjoms83@hotmail.com – Geir-Olav Nygaard – Oslo
50. oliverleer@icloud.com – Oliver Leer Nerheim – London
51. haldorbonde@gmail.com – Haldor Grendstad – London
52. linda_iv_87@hotmail.com – Iversen Linda – London
53. wirenskipiotr@gmail.com – Piotr wirenski – London
54. kjell.holdbakk@loreal.com – Kjell Holdbakk – London
55. hahanne@hotmail.com – Hanne Haug – London
56. jorgen@svanholm.no – Jørgen Qvenild – London
57. gun-jens@frisurf.no – Gunnar Jensen – London
58. Bente.Flataunet@stolav.no – Bente Flataunet – London
59. terje.sjoli@kl.no – Terje Sjøli – London
60. oda.a.lundeby@hotmail.no – Oda A.Lundeby – London
61. therese-karlsen@hotmail.com – Therese Karlsen Alexander – London
62. hegeskaufel@hotmail.com – Hege Skaufel – London
63. tabita.lyng@returatrv.no – Tabita Lyng – London
64. leif@sobstad.no – Leif Søbstad – London
65. mariann@ntebb.no – Mariann Devle – London
66. vibeketoini@hotmail.com – Vibeke Toini Bøgseth – London
67. aksellandstad@gmail.com – Aksel Landstad – London
68. erik.prytz.reitan@gmail.com – Erik Prytz Reitan – London
69. kjell-roger@live.no – Kjell roger Lundin – London
70. John.anders@jonettaplassen.no – John Anders Borgen – London
71. joran.torp@gmail.com – Jøran Torp – London
72. m_olau@hotmail.com – Mari Olaussen – London
73. sklykken@hotmail.com – Siri Smestad – London
74. csigstadsto@gmail.com – Catrine Sigstadstø – London
75. groreitan@icloud.com – Gro Wibe – London
76. lindavinje@hotmail.com – Linda Vinje – London
77. bekstene@gmail.com – Berit Klykken Stene – London
78. kal@maske.no – Kurt Are Lund – London
79. trudefo@hotmail.com – Trude Fostervoll Børmark – London
80. b.skaanes79@gmail.com – Bente Skaanes-Bjerkan – London
81. jonas_bjoerklimark@hotmail.com – Jonas Bjørklimark – London
82. bente567@hotmail.com – Bente Aslaksen – London
83. robertfolgeroe@hotmail.com – Robert Folgerø – London
84. ahtorp@gmail.com – Ann-Helen Torp – London
85. frode@norgeshus.no – Frode Riiber – Trafalgar Square i London
86. Linda.7540@hotmail.com – Linda Bratsberg – London
87. Jeanette_ringli_5@hotmail.com – Jeanette Ringli – London
88. ewelina.przybysz2203@gmail.com – Ewelina Luczynska – London
89. idamariegilde@hotmail.com – Ida Marie Gilde – London
90. rune_nervik@hotmail.com – Rune Nervik – London
91. myona1@msn.com – Mona Rømmesmo – London
92. renate@svinning.com – Malin Svinning – London
93. sylvit85@gmail.com – Sylvi Thun – London
94. Edith.soendre@gmail.com – Edith Søndre – London
95. trond.legran@em1mn.no – Trond Legran – London
96. tonjeranum@gmail.com – Tonje – London
97. mari_haug_lund@hotmail.com – Mari Lund – London
98. jo_ped@hotmail.com – Joar Pedersen – London
99. heanvi@gmail.com – Hege Anita Vinje – London
100. tovehenden@hotmail.com – Tove Henden – London
101. elin.m.sommervold@gmail.com – Elin Sommervold – London
102. trine.selbekk@gmail.com – Trine Øvstebø – London
103. polutdal@icloud.com – Olea Brøttemsmo Lutdal – London
104. linsujo@outlook.com – Linda S. Johannessen – London
105. kathrine.kalland@getmail.no – Kathrine Kalland – London
106. hschjetlein@gmail.com – Helle – London
107. monica.korsnes@hotmail.com – Monica Korsnes – London
108. Linn404@hotmail.com – Linn Siri Skain – London
109. kristersun@icloud.com – Krister Sundset – London
110. hlundeby@hotmail.com – Hege Lundeby – London
111. jatroll@hotmail.com – Julie Aasen – London
112. elgen3@hotmail.com – Marit Sellesbakk Almaas – London
113. bente.engmo@gmail.com – Bente Engmo – London
114. runar_waagan@yahoo.no – Runar Wågan – London
115. tonje.haga99@gmail.com – Tonje Haga – London
116. marianne.storsve@hotmail.com – Marianne Storsve – London
117. khersvik@outlook.com – Kai Arne Hersvik – London
118. grenorda@gmail.com – Grethe Nordaune – London
119. siilje86@hotmail.com – Silje Frimann – London
120. cat.skaa.online@gmail.com – Anne-Cathrine S. Moe – London
121. hilhovda@frisurf.no – Hilde Hovdal – London
122. errol.fyrileiv@ntnu.no – errol fyrileiv – London
123. stigvarmdal@gmail.com – Stig Varmdal – London
124. maritrarit@gmail.com – Marit Kirknes – London
125. annem.skarbo@gmail.com – Anne Mari Skarbo – London
126. haavard.sterten@gmail.com – Håvard Sterten – London
127. rommel@live.no – Melinda – London
128. bjorn.tommeras@ntebb.no – Bjørn Tømmerås – London
129. olavka@hotmail.com – Olav Sandvik Kapstad – London
130. helene-kristin@hotmail.com – Helene Berg – London
131. tonjeleer@gmail.com – Tonje Leer – London
132. Katrinelyngra79@gmail.com – Katrine Lyngra – London
133. christian.hay@ringnes.no – Christian Hay – London
134. Line_gunders@hotmail.com – Line Gundersen – London
135. halsethmo.gaard@gmail.com – Heidi Halsethmo – London
136. hsether@gmail.com – Hanne Sether – London
137. kristi_dm@hotmail.com – Kristi Moen – London
138. vlangorg1@gmail.com – Vanja Langørgen – London
139. jeppenielsen05@icloud.com – Jeppe Nielsen – London
140. hbellingmo1@gmail.com – Hanne Bellingmo – London
141. hbellingmo@gmail.com – Håkon Bellingmo – London
142. irene.myhr@gmail.com – Irene Myhr – London
143. terje.bellingmo@gmail.com – Terje Bellingmo – London
144. roy-ped@gmail.com – Roy Gunnar Pedersen – london
145. hbellingmo1@gmail.com – Thomas Nordtømme – London
146. hbellingmo@gmail.com – Tone Lind – London
147. roy-ped@hotmail.com – Emma Finnøy – London
148. as88@live.no – Alexander Skalmerås – London
149. tixer88@gmail.com – Alexander Skalmerås – London
150. gipsund@ntebb.no – Hilde Skalmerås – London
151. aimar@ntebb.no – Aimar Sørenssen – London
152. monabjorgum@hotmail.com – Mona Bjørgum – London
153. Marigynnild@hotmail.com – Mari Gynnild – London
154. lise.kaarvand@hotmail.com – Lise Årvåg Kaarvand – London
155. beaknut@online.no – Beate Landstad – London
156. jomar.aftret@getmail.no – Jomar Aftret – London
157. laila-lundin@live.no – Laila Kaspersen Lundin – London
158. mina_maalo@hotmail.no – Mina Maalø Skjervheim – London
159. t_hammeren@yahoo.com – Torill Brun – London
160. eila_loevold@yahoo.com – Eila Løvold – London
161. lavo@melhus.kommune.no – Lasse Volden – London
162. even.storro@hotmail.com – Even Storrø – London
163. hjulstad@yahoo.no – Heidi Hjulstad – London
164. vanja.jensenlie@gmail.com – Vanja Jensen Lie – London
165. b.skaanes79@gmail.com – Bente Skaanes-Bjerkan – London
166. kenhaag@gmail.com – Kenneth Haagenstad – London
167. lin.torp@gmail.com – Linda Torp – London