1. mokki_89@hotmail.com – Monika Gjertsen – Gløgg
2. Makokaas@gmail.com – Marius Buzzi Kokaas – GLØGG
3. haldorbonde@gmail.com – Haldor Grendstad – Gløgg
4. snorre.bromseth@kramp.com – Snorre Bromseth – Gløgg
5. tc@noker.se – Tove Christin Olsen – Gløgg
6. kjell-roger@live.no – Kjell roger Lundin – Gløgg
7. ewelina.przybysz2203@gmail.com – Ewelina Luczynska – Gløgg
8. linda.veres@gmail.com – Linda Veres – Gløgg
9. annelisabeth80@yahoo.no – ann elisabeth haugan – Gløgg
10. katri.falck@gmail.com – Katri Sundvall-Falck – Gløgg
11. maritrosmo@hotmail.com – Marit Rosmo – Gløgg
12. stinael1@live.no – Stina Sundset – Gløgg
13. vanja.jensenlie@gmail.com – Vanja Jensen Lie – Gløgg
14. rikardfaanes@hotmail.com – Rikard Faanes – Gløgg
15. ricbodel@gmail.com – Ricarda Bodelschwingh – Gløgg
16. solrun.mesloe@gmail.com – Solrun Mesloe Schnitler – Gløgg
17. annhelentellmann@hotmail.no – Ann Helen Tellmann – Gløgg
18. m_almo@hotmail.com – Maria Almo-Stabell – Gløgg
19. tabita.lyng@returatrv.no – Tabita Lyng – Gløgg
20. linda_iv_87@hotmail.com – Iversen Linda – Gløgg
21. ro-strau@online.no – Ronny Straum – Gløgg
22. sklykken@hotmail.com – Siri Smestad – Gløgg
23. monicatoe@yahoo.no – Monica Høgsten – Gløgg
24. torbjorntroll@gmail.com – Torbjørn Torgersen – Gløgg
25. hilde@zoopartnerint.no – Hilde Gussøy – Gløgg
26. terje.sjoli@kl.no – Terje Sjøli – Gløgg
27. trond.legran@em1mn.no – Trond Legran – Gløgg
28. Line_gunders@hotmail.com – Line Gundersen – Rødvinsgløgg
29. khersvik@outlook.com – Kai Arne Hersvik – Gløgg
30. smsandnaes@gmail.com – Siv Maren Sandnæs – Gløgg
31. grenorda@gmail.com – Grethe Nordaune – Gløgg
32. torildsvenning@hotmail.com – Torild Nordtiller – Gløgg
33. thehende@online.no – Therese Henden – Gløgg
34. stigholiloekk@hotmail.com – Stig Holiløkk – Gløgg
35. an-krhag@online.no – Ann Kristin Haga – Gløgg
36. erik.prytz.reitan@gmail.com – Erik Prytz Reitan – Gløgg
37. eva_khelland@hotmail.com – Andrea Helland Jensen – Gløgg
38. kjell.holdbakk@loreal.com – Kjell Holdbakk – Gløgg
39. hege_bjerkan@hotmail.com – Hege Bjerkan – Gløgg
40. Katrinelyngra79@gmail.com – Katrine Lyngra – Gløgg
41. christian.hay@ringnes.no – Christian Hay – Gløgg
42. post@trondvegar.dk – Trond Vegar Vik – Gløgg
43. kenhaag@gmail.com – Kenneth Haagenstad – Gløgg
44. bsve1@online.no – Berit Sve – Gløgg
45. monabjorgum@hotmail.com – Mona Bjørgum – Gløgg
46. geir.braend@sweco.no – Geir Brænd – Gløgg
47. annkristin@hawgruppen.no – Ann Kristin Ulstad – Gløgg
48. marionwi@online.no – Marion Winje Vik – Gløgg
49. halsethmo.gaard@gmail.com – Heidi Halsethmo – Gløgg
50. rune@sobstad.no – Rune Gravseth – Aperitif
51. beatebueng@gmail.com – Beate Stenersen – Julegløgg
52. Edith.soendre@gmail.com – Edith Søndre – Rødvinsgløgg
53. ahtorp@gmail.com – Ann-Helen Torp – Gløgg
54. marthe_fenstad94@hotmail.com – Marthe Fenstad – Gløgg
55. heidi_sellesbakk_almaas@hotmail.com – Heidi Almaas – Gløgg
56. inga.araja@gmail.com – Inga – Gløgg
57. trudefo@hotmail.com – Trude Fostervoll Børmark – Gløgg
58. kariann-ramlo@live.no – Kariann Ramlo – Gløgg
59. hilhovda@frisurf.no – Hilde Hovdal – Gløgg
60. j_ulstad77@hotmail.vom – Jørund Ulstad – Gløgg
61. roerage@frisurf.no – Eli Guri Røragen – Gløgg
62. bente.engmo@gmail.com – Bente V. Engmo – Gløgg
63. terje361@gmail.com – Terje Grønningsæter – Gløgg
64. polutdal@icloud.com – Olea Brøttemsmo Lutdal – Gløgg
65. kristian.hox@gmail.com – Kristian Hox – Gløgg
66. toringe@hotmail.com – Tor Inge Børmark – Gløgg
67. r-hapryt@online.no – Prytz Rune – Glødene vin eller Gløgg som vi kaller det i Norge
68. tonje.haga99@gmail.com – Tonje Haga – Gløgg
69. bjerkanrasmus@hotmail.com – Rasmus Bjerkan – Gløgg
70. gusfarb@online.no – Gustav Farbu – Gløgg
71. lindavinje@hotmail.com – Linda Vinje – Glohet vin
72. barbro@bsmaskin.no – Barbro Løge Brøttem – Gløgg
73. oda.a.lundeby@hotmail.no – Oda A.Lundeby – Gløgg
74. myona1@msn.com – Mona – Gløgg
75. aholdbakk@gmail.com – Adrian Holdbakk – Gløgg
76. tone_haldogard@hotmail.com – Tone Haldogård – Gløgg
77. leif@sobstad.no – Leif Søbstad – Gløgg
78. michael.kottum@gmail.com – Michael Kottum – Gløgg
79. krie3@online.no – kristin eriksen – gløgg
80. anne.m.storholt@gmail.com – Anne Marie Storholt – Gløgg
81. bekstene@gmail.com – Berit Klykken Stene – Vsrm vin med krydder
82. terjesommervold@hotmail.com – Terje Sommervold – Gløgg
83. kristian.meland@sit.no – Kristian Meland – Gløgg
84. d-iho@online.no – Dag Ivar Hovdal – Gløgg
85. rommel@live.no – Melinda – Gløgg
86. hbellingmo@gmail.com – Håkon Bellingmo – gløgg
87. hbellingmo1@gmail.com – Hanne Bellingmo – gløgg
88. mina_maalo@hotmail.no – Mina Maalø Skjervheim – Gløgg
89. tovehenden@hotmail.com – Tove Henden – Gløgg
90. Linn404@hotmail.com – Linn Siri Skain – Gløgg
91. streimers@gmail.com – steinar reimers – gløgg
92. rune_nervik@hotmail.com – Rune Nervik – Gløgg
93. paanilse@gmail.com – Pål Sture Nilsen – Gløgg
94. torill.moe@gmail.com – Torill Moe – Gløgg
95. torill.moe@gmail.com – Torill Moe – Gløgg
96. cam.stor@hotmail.com – Camilla S. Moe – Gløgg
97. mortenholilokk@hotmail.no – Morten Holiløkk – Gløgg
98. annikendahl@hotmail.com – Anniken Dahl – Gløgg
99. cat.skaa.online@gmail.com – Anne-Cathrine S. Moe – Gløgg
100. annem.skarbo@gmail.com – Anne Mari Skarbo – Gløgg
101. Linsujo@outlook.com – Linda S Johannessen – Gløgg
102. tojoflla@gmail.com – Tordis Lande – Gløgg
103. as88@live.no – Alexander Skalmerås – Gløbb
104. as88@live.no – Alexander Skalmerås – Gløgg
105. tixer88@gmail.com – Alexander Skalmerås – Gløgg
106. aimar@ntebb.no – Aimar Sørenssen – Gløgg
107. gipsund@ntebb.no – Hilde Skalmerås – Gløgg
108. maftret@ymail.com – Marie Aftret – Gløgg
109. majoh83@outlook.com – Marit Johannessen – Gløgg
110. renate.adam@hotmail.com – Renate Berg – Gløgg
111. marte.grendstad@hotmail.com – Marte Grendstad – Gløgg
112. t_hammeren@yahoo.com – Torill Brun – Gløgg
113. janne.langdal@gmail.com – Janne Langdal – Gløgg
114. beaknut@online.no – Beate Landstad – Gløgg