1. runar_waagan@yahoo.no – Runar Wågan – Miss Sophie
2. marte.grendstad@hotmail.com – Marte Grendstad – Miss Sophie
3. ahtorp@gmail.com – Ann-Helen Torp – Miss Sophie
4. tonjeranum@gmail.com – Tonje – Miss sophie
5. torholio@gmail.com – Tor Ø Holiløkk – Miss Sophie
6. annkristin@hawgruppen.no – Ann Kristin Ulstad – Miss Sophie
7. raymond.hasli@otts-as.no – Raymond Hasli – Miss Sophie
8. maritrarit@gmail.com – Marit Kirknes – Miss Sophie
9. torildsvenning@hotmail.com – Torild Nordtiller – Miss Sophie
10. kristine.sellevik@gmail.com – Kristine Larsen – Sophie
11. aholdbakk@gmail.com – Adrian Holdbakk – Miss Sophie
12. Makokaas@gmail.com – Marius Buzzi Kokaas – Ms. Sophie.
13. monabjorgum@hotmail.com – Mona Bjørgum – Miss Sophie
14. mldahl88@gmail.com – May Linn Hegvold – Miss Shophie
15. kjerstiekker@hotmail.com – Kjersti Ekker – Miss Sophie
16. terje361@gmail.com – Terje Grønningsæter – Miss Sophie
17. bjerkanrasmus@hotmail.com – Rasmus Bjerkan – Miss Sophie
18. leif@sobstad.no – Leif Søbstad – Miss Sopihe
19. bbrottemsmo@gmail.com – Berit Brøttemsmo – Miss Sophie
20. trine.selbekk@gmail.com – Trine Selbekk Øvstebø – Miss Sophie
21. camilla.jin.berg@gmail.com – Camilla Jin Berg – Miss Sophie
22. kristian.meland@sit.no – Kristian Meland – Miss sophie
23. marionwi@online.no – Marion Winje Vik – Miss Sophie
24. rikardfaanes@hotmail.com – Rikard Faanes – Miss Sophie
25. linda_iv_87@hotmail.com – Iversen Linda – Miss Sophie
26. kariann-ramlo@live.no – Kariann Ramlo – Miss Sophie
27. torbjorntroll@gmail.com – Torbjørn Torgersen – Miss Sophie
28. vanja.jensenlie@gmail.com – Vanja Jensen Lie – Miss Sophie
29. haldorbonde@gmail.com – Haldor Grendstad – Miss Sophie
30. stinael1@live.no – Stina Sundset – Miss Sophie
31. Katrinelyngra79@gmail.com – Katrine Lyngra – Miss Sophie
32. christian.hay@ringnes.no – Christian Hay – Miss Sophie
33. roerage@frisurf.no – Eli Guri Røragen – Miss Sophie
34. therese-karlsen@hotmail.com – Therese Karlsen Alexander – Miss Sophie
35. trond.legran@em1mn.no – Trond Legran – Sophie
36. d-iho@online.no – Dag Ivar Hovdal – Miss Sophie
37. hilde@zoopartnerint.no – Hilde Gussøy – Miss Sophie
38. kjell.holdbakk@loreal.com – Kjell Holdbakk – Miss Sophy
39. linda.veres@gmail.com – Linda Veres – Miss Sophie
40. m_almo@hotmail.com – Maria Almo-Stabell – Miss Sophie
41. annhelentellmann@hotmail.no – Ann Helen Tellmann – Miss Sophie
42. ricbodel@gmail.com – Ricarda Bodelschwingh – Miss sophie
43. rune_nervik@hotmail.com – Rune Nervik – Miss Sophie
44. kajaokstad1@gmail.com – Kaja Okstad – Miss Sophie
45. post@trondvegar.dk – Trond Vegar Vik – Miss Sophie
46. jonas_bjoerklimark@hotmail.com – Jonas Bjørklimark – Miss Sophie
47. marie.aune91@gmail.com – Marie Aune – Miss Sophie
48. aksellandstad@gmail.com – Aksel Landstad – Miss sophie
49. fririiber@gmail.com – Frida Riiber – Miss Sophie
50. katri.falck@gmail.com – Katri Sundvall-Falck – Miss Sophie
51. thehende@online.no – Therese Henden – Miss sophie
52. trudefo@hotmail.com – Trude Fostervoll Børmark – Miss Sophie
53. caroline.h.pettersen@hotmail.no – Caroline Hild Hakvåg Pettersen – Miss Sophie
54. andrea.f.flatjord@gmail.com – Andrea Flatjord – Miss Sophie
55. barbro@bsmaskin.no – Sofie Løge Brøttem – Miss Sophie
56. Linn404@hotmail.com – Linn Siri Skain – Miss Sophie
57. michael.kottum@gmail.com – Michael Kottum – Miss Sophie
58. annem.skarbo@gmail.com – Anne Mari Skarbo – May Warden
59. anne.m.storholt@gmail.com – Anne Marie Storholt – Miss Sophie
60. ij-lo@online.no – Inger Johanne Løvold – Miss sofhie
61. mokki_89@hotmail.com – Monika Gjertsen – Miss Sophie
62. vlangorg1@gmail.com – Vanja Langørgen – Miss Sophie
63. mari_haug_lund@hotmail.com – Mari Lund – Miss Sophie
64. robertfolgeroe@hotmail.com – Robert Folgerø – Sopie
65. as88@live.no – Alexander Skalmerås – Miss Sophie
66. tixer88@gmail.com – Alexander Skalmerås – Miss Sophie
67. aimar@ntebb.no – Aimar Sørenssen – Miss Sophie
68. gipsund@ntebb.no – Hilde Skalmerås – Miss Sophie
69. ronny.volden@hotmail.com – Ronny Volden – Miss Sophie
70. olavka@hotmail.com – Olav Sandvik Kapstad – Miss Sophie
71. elin.m.sommervold@gmail.com – Elin Sommervold – Miss Sophie
72. helene-kristin@hotmail.com – Helene Berg – Miss Sophie
73. arild.sttorp@gmail.com – Arild Torp – “Miss” Sophie
74. veroeide@gmail.com – Veronika Eide – Miss Sophie
75. tonje.haga99@gmail.com – Tonje Haga – Miss Sophie
76. hlundeby@hotmail.com – Hege Lundeby – Miss Sophie
77. inger-gevik@hotmail.com – Inger Gevik – Miss Sophie
78. annelisabeth80@yahoo.no – ann elisabeth haugan – Miss Sophie
79. toringe@hotmail.com – Tor Inge Børmark – Miss Sophie
80. hege_bjerkan@hotmail.com – Hege Bjerkan – Miss Sophie
81. hilhovda@frisurf.no – Hilde Hovdal – Miss Sophie
82. ninalokken@gmail.com – Nina Løkken – Miss sophie
83. terje@t2regnskap.no – Terje Sjøli – Sophie
84. geir.braend@sweco.no – Geir Brænd – Miss Sophie
85. arvsvo@online.no – Arve Svorkmo – Sophie
86. ninahelen.berg@gmail.com – Nina Helén Berg – Miss sophie
87. britkaribrevik@gmail.com – Brit Kari Brevik – Sophie
88. lin.torp@gmail.com – Linda Torp – Miss Sofie
89. maritrosmo@hotmail.co – Marit Rosmo – Miss Sophie
90. heanvi@gmail.com – Hege Anita Vinje – Miss Sophie
91. r-hapryt@online.no – Prytz Rune – May Warden
92. errol.fyrileiv@ntnu.no – Errol Fyrileiv – Miss Sophie
93. sundset1@live.no – Torstein Sundset – Miss Sophie
94. beaknut@online.no – Beate Landstad – Miss Sophie
95. mariannevollan@hotmail.com – Marianne Vollan – Miss Sophie
96. tovehenden@hotmail.com – Tove Henden – Miss Sophie
97. bekstene@gmail.com – Berit Klykken Stene – Miss Sophie
98. englemamma@gmail.com – Mari L. C. Storsve – Miss Sofie
99. even.storro@hotmail.com – Even Storrø – Miss Sophie
100. halsethmo.gaard@gmail.com – Heidi Halsethmo – Miss Sophie
101. paanilse@gmail.com – Pål Sture Nilsen – Miss Sophie (May Warden)
102. torill.moe@gmail.com – Torill Moe – Sophie
103. maftret@ymail.com – MarieAftret – Ms Sophie
104. kenhaag@gmail.com – Kenneth Haagenstad – May Warden
105. sklykken@hotmail.com – Siri Smestad – Miss Sophie
106. rune@sobstad.no – Rune Gravseth – Miss Sophie
107. eva_khelland@hotmail.com – Andrea Helland Jensen – Miss Sophie
108. j_ulstad77@hotmail.com – Jørund Ulstad – Sophie
109. oda.a.lundeby@hotmail.no – Oda A.Lundeby – Miss Sophie
110. Line_gunders@hotmail.com – Line Gundersen – Sophie
111. Linsujo@outlook.com – Linda S Johannessen – Miss Sophie
112. John.anders@jonettaplassen.no – John Anders Borgen – Miss Sophie
113. elinhalsethmo@hotmail.com – Elin Halsethmo – Miss Sophie
114. kjetil@magasinet.no – Kjetil Stubbom – Miss Sophie
115. christinasmoe@gmail.com – Christina Moe – Ms. Sophie
116. cst.skaa.online@gmail.com – Anne-Cathrine Skaaren Moe – Miss Sophie
117. edvardsen_tone@hotmail.com – Tone Groven – Sofie
118. hahanne@hotmail.com – Hanne Haug – Miss Sophie
119. Jeanette_ringli_5@hotmail.com – Jeanette Ringli – Miss Sophie
120. beritkarinmjones@hotmail.com – Berit – Miss Sophie
121. vidar_hogsten@yahoo.no – Vidar Høgsten – Miss Sophie
122. bente.engmo@gmail.com – Bente Engmo – Miss Sophie
123. jo_ped@hotmail.com – Joar pedersen – Miss sophie
124. line.gaustad@getmail.no – Line Gaustad – Sofie
125. froydisrestad@yahoo.no – Frøydis Restad Thorsø – Miss Sophie
126. bsve1@online.no – Berit Sve – Miss Sophie