1. aholdbakk@gmail.com – Adrian Holdbakk – Sir Toby
2. runar_waagan@yahoo.no – Runar Wågan – Sir Toby , men het Sir Thomas i det opprinnelige manuset
3. fririiber@gmail.com – Frida Riiber – Mr Pomeroy
4. torildsvenning@hotmail.com – Torild Nordtiller – Sir Toby
5. sturlasolheim@gmail.com – Sturla Solheim – Sir Toby
6. kjell.holdbakk@loreal.com – Kjell Holdbakk – General Von Schneider
7. janklaussen@gmail.com – Jan Are Klaussen – Sir Toby
8. hilda_damba@yahoo.no – Hilda Damba – Sir Toby
9. Makokaas@gmail.com – Marius Buzzi Kokaas – Sir Toby
10. hahanne@hotmail.com – Hanne Haug – Sir Toby
11. tc@noker.se – Tove Christin Olsen – Sir Toby
12. haldorbonde@gmail.com – Haldor Grendstad – Sir Toby
13. ninahelen.berg@gmail.com – Nina Helén Berg – Mr Pomeroy
14. linda.veres@gmail.com – Linda Veres – Sir Toby
15. sylvit85@gmail.com – Sylvi Thun – Sir Toby, Admiral von Schneider, Mister Pomeroy og Mister Winterbottom
16. ricbodel@gmail.com – Ricarda Bodelschwingh – Mr pommeroy
17. maritrosmo@hotmail.com – Marit Rosmo – Sir Toby
18. katri.falck@gmail.com – Katri Sundvall-Falck – Sir Toby
19. solrun.mesloe@gmail.com – Solrun Mesloe Schnitler – Sir Toby
20. Bente.Flataunet@stolav.no – Bente Flataunet – Sir Toby
21. bjerkanrasmus@hotmail.com – Rasmus Bjerkan – Sir Toby
22. d-iho@online.no – Dag Ivar Hovdal – Mr. Winterbottom
23. trond.legran@em1mn.no – Trond Legran – Mr winterbottom
24. rune_nervik@hotmail.com – Rune Nervik – Sir Toby
25. cicci_cl@hotmail.com – Christine Clemson – Sir Toby
26. monabjorgum@hotmail.com – Mona Bjørgum – Sir Toby
27. polutdal@icloud.com – Olea Brøttemsmo Lutdal – Sir Toby
28. ahtorp@gmail.com – Ann-Helen Torp – Sir Toby
29. oda.a.lundeby@hotmail.no – Oda A.Lundeby – Sir Toby
30. oliverleer@icloud.com – Oliver Leer Nerheim – James
31. hilde@zoopartnerint.no – Hilde Gussøy – Sir Toby
32. r-hapryt@online.no – Prytz Rune – Sir Toby
33. stigvarmdal@gmail.com – Stig Varmdal – Mr Winterbottom
34. terjesommervold@hotmail.com – Terje Sommervold – Sir Toby
35. hege_bjerkan@hotmail.com – Hege Bjerkan – Sir Toby
36. Line_gunders@hotmail.com – Line Gundersen – Pomeroy
37. caty_dahl@hotmail.com – Cathrine M Dahl – Sir toby
38. arne9200@hotmail.com – Arne-Jørgen Medalen – Sir Toby
39. vanja.jensenlie@gmail.com – Vanja Jensen Lie – Mister Pomeroy
40. sklykken@hotmail.com – Siri Smestad – Sir Toby
41. paanilse@gmail.com – PÅL STURE NILSEN – Sir Toby
42. hhoiaas@gmail.com – Håvard Høiaas – Mr Winterbottom
43. kristian.meland@sit.no – Kristian Meland – Sir Toby
44. Katbirg97@gmail.com – Kathrine Austerslått – Sir Toby
45. kristian.meland@sit.no – Daniel Meland – Sir Toby
46. kristian.meland78@gmail.com – Adrian Meland – Sir Toby
47. renate.adam@hotmail.com – Renate Berg – Sir Toby
48. camilla.jin.berg@gmail.com – Camilla Jin Berg – Sir Toby
49. tonjeranum@gmail.com – Tonje – Sir Toby
50. britkaribrevik@gmail.com – Brit Kari Brevik – Mr Pomeroy
51. lise_beate40@hotmail.com – Lise Beate Bye – Sir Toby
52. halsethmo.gaard@gmail.com – Heidi Halsethmo – Winterbotton
53. kariann-ramlo@live.no – Kariann Ramlo – Sir Toby
54. bekstene@gmail.com – Berit Klykken Stene – Sir Toby
55. torill.moe@gmail.com – Torill moe – Mr winterbottom