1. Vidar-lie@online.no – Vidar Lie – 9
2. einar.staberg@gmail.com – Einar Staberg – 9
3. nina_storsve@hotmail.com – nina storsve – 9
4. kjell.holdbakk@loreal.com – Kjell Holdbakk – 7
5. bente_flataunet@hotmail.com – Bente Flataunet – 9
6. halsethmo.gaard@gmail.com – Heidi Halsethmo – 9
7. heidi_sellesbakk_almaas@hotmail.com – Heidi Almaas – 8
8. stig.roar.aune@gmail.com – Stig-Roar Aune – 8
9. monabjorgum@hotmail.com – Mona Bjørgum – 9 avdelinger
10. torildsvenning@hotmail.com – Torild Nordtiller – 9
11. d-iho@online.no – Dag Ivar Hovdal – 10
12. maritrarit@gmail.com – Marit Kirknes – 9
13. terje361@gmail.com – Terje Grønningsæter – 8 avdelinger
14. ninnianita@gmail.com – Anita Dahlen – 9
15. t_hammeren@yahoo.com – Torill Brun – 9
16. sunde.rikke@gmail.com – Rikke Sunde – 9
17. marionwi@online.no – Marion Winje Vik – 9
18. rikardfaanes@hotmail.com – Rikard Faanes – 9
19. britkaribrevik@gmail.com – Brit Kari Brevik – 9 avdelinger
20. vanja.jensenlie@gmail.com – Vanja Jensen Lie – 9 avdelinger
21. Linsujo@outlook.com – Linda S Johannessen – 9
22. geir.braend@sweco.no – Geir Brænd – 9
23. camilla.jin.berg@gmail.com – Camilla Jin Berg – 9
24. kristian.meland@sit.no – Kristian Meland – 8
25. Katbirg97@gmail.com – Kathrine Austerslått – 8
26. kristian.hox@gmail.com – Kristian Hox – 9
27. haldorbonde@gmail.com – Haldor Grendstad – 9 avdelinger, i tillegg til Gjenvollhytta
28. polutdal@icloud.com – Olea Brøttemsmo Lutdal – 9
29. kjjell.harald.solheim@gmail.vom – Kjell solheim – 9
30. Makokaas@gmail.com – Marius Kokaas – 9
31. tommyw@live.no – Tommy Wærdahl – 9 stk
32. Flalill.89@gmail.com – Lillian Flatjord – 6 avd
33. linda_iv_87@hotmail.com – Iversen Linda – 9
34. bsve1@online.no – Berit Sve – 9
35. stinael1@live.no – Stina Sundset – 8
36. arild.sttorp@gmail.com – Arild Torp – 9 sportslige avdelinger
37. ahtorp@gmail.com – Ann-Helen Torp – 9
38. annelisabeth80@yahoo.no – ann elisabeth haugan – 10
39. ro-strau@online.no – Ronny Straum – 9
40. arvsvo@online.no – Arve Svorkmo – 9
41. erik.prytz.reitan@gmail.com – Erik Prytz Reitan – 8
42. anne-oei@online.no – Anne Kristin Øie – 9
43. bjorn.tommeras@ntebb.no – Bjørn Tømmerås – 9
44. morten@kjoren.no – Morten Kjøren – 9
45. lindavinje@hotmail.com – Linda Vinje – 9
46. maritrosmo@hotmail.com – Marit Rosmo – 9
47. tonjeranum@gmail.com – Tonje – 9
48. lise_beate40@hotmail.com – Lise Beate Bye – 9
49. kal@maske.no – Kurt Are Lund – 8
50. ronja_buro_95@hotmail.com – Ronja Burø – 9
51. toringe@hotmail.com – Tor Inge Børmark – 8
52. sturla.ness@gmail.com – Sturla Ness – 9
53. marianne.storsve@hotmail.com – Marianne Storsve – 9
54. hilhovda@frisurf.no – Hilde Hovdal – 7
55. sindrelian@gmail.com – Sindre Harr Lian – 9
56. magnuslian2@gmail.com – Magnus Harr Lian – 9
57. lianingvildharr@gmail.com – Ingvild Harr Lian – 9
58. Ola.Lian@sundolitt.com – Ola Lian – 9
59. inga.araja@gmail.com – Inga – 9
60. kariann-ramlo@live.no – Kariann Ramlo – 9
61. jonas.sobstad@icloud.com – Jonas Søbstad – 9
62. mkaftret@gmail.com – May Kristin Sether – 9 avdelinger
63. vidar_hogsten@yahoo.no – Vidar Høgsten – 9
64. rannveig.person@gmail.com – Ranveig – 9
65. andreas_oyangen@hotmail.com – Andreas Øyangen – 9
66. mokki_89@hotmail.com – Monika Helen Gjertsen – Klæbu IL har 9 avdelinger
67. monica.husby1977@outlook.com – Monica Husby – 11
68. tovehenden@hotmail.com – Tove Henden – 9
69. auror.flatjor@gmail.com – Aurora – 9
70. hallgeir.isdal@live.no – Hallgeir Isdal – 9
71. r-hapryt@online.no – Prytz Rune – 9 avdelinger
72. caroline.h.pettersen@hotmail.no – Caroline Hild Hakvåg Pettersen – 9 avdelinger
73. snus_42@hotmail.com – May Lyngstad – 9 avd
74. trond.legran@em1.no – Trond Legran – 9
75. kjetijo@gmail.com – Kjetil Johannessen – 9
76. livsigrid@hotmail.com – Liv Sigrid Ekle – 9
77. line.gaustad@getmail.no – Line Gaustad – 8
78. janne.langdal@gmail.com – Janne Langdal – 9
79. rune_nervik@hotmail.com – Rune Nervik – 8
80. an-krhag@online.no – Ann Kristin Haga – 9
81. bekstene@gmail.com – Berit Klykken Stene – 9
82. hege_bjerkan@hotmail.com – Hege Bjerkan – 9 hvis idrettskolen telles
83. veroeide@gmail.com – Veronika Eide – 8
84. harkro1955@gmail.com – Harm Kroon – 9
85. hhoiaas@gmail.com – Håvard Høiaas – 9
86. kajaokstad1@gmail.com – Kaja Okstad – 9
87. strom.janerik@gmail.com – Jan Erik Strøm – 9 avdelinger
88. jsandvik80@ymail.com – Jon Sandvik – 9
89. maftret@ymail.com – Marie Aftret – 9
90. helene-kristin@hotmail.com – Helene Berg – 9
91. gsw090573@gmail.com – Geir Sommervold – 9
92. kristin.holmoy@gmail.com – Kristin Holmøy – 9
93. beaknut@online.no – Beate Landstad – 5
94. tgraven@online.no – Torstein Graven – 9
95. svanhild.ljones@gmail.com – Svanhild ljones Gjerdrum – 9
96. eva_khelland@hotmail.com – Andrea Helland Jensen – 9 avdelinger
97. edvardsen_tone@hotmail.com – Tone Groven – 9