1. haldorbonde@gmail.com – Haldor Grendstad – Berit Kjøll
2. ronja_buro_95@hotmail.com – Ronja Burø – Berit Kjøll
3. marionwi@online.no – Marion Winje Vik – Berit Kjøll
4. solrun.mesloe@gmail.com – Solrun Mesloe Schnitler – Berit Kjøll
5. khersvik@outlook.com – Kai A Hersvik – Berit Kjøll
6. vimsa73@hotmail.com – Hanne Legernæs – Berit Kjøll
7. caty_dahl@hotmail.com – Cathrine Dahl – Berit kjøll
8. anne-oe@online.no – Anne Kristin Øie – Berit Kjøll
9. ninnianita@gmail.com – Anita Dahlen – Berit Kjøll
10. kari_anne_moen@hotmail.com – Kari-Anne Moen – Berit Kjøll
11. mkaftret@gmail.com – May Kristin Sether – Berit Kjøll
12. vanja.jensenlie@gmail.com – Vanja Jensen Lie – Berit Kjøll
13. hegeskaufel@hotmail.com – Hege Skaufel – Berit Kjøll
14. annkristin@hawgruppen.no – Ann Kristin Ulstad – Berit Kjøll
15. m.olavsdatter@gmail.com – Marthe Kristiansen – Tom Tvedt
16. bjorn.tommeras@ntebb.no – Bjørn Tømmerås – Berit Kjøll
17. margit_bergrem@hotmail.com – Margit Herje Bergrem – Berit Kjøll
18. maritrosmo@hotmail.com – Marit Rosmo – Berit Kjøll
19. vidar_hogsten@yahoo.no – Vidar Høgsten – Berit Kjøll
20. halsethmo.gaard@gmail.com – Heidi Halsethmo – Berit Kjøll
21. bente_flataunet@hotmail.com – Bente Flataunet – Berit Kjøll
22. inga.araja@gmail.com – Inga – Tom Tvedt
23. therese-karlsen@hotmail.com – Therese Karlsen Alexander – Berit Kjøll
24. michael.kottum@gmail.com – Michael Kottum – Berit Kjøll
25. anette.raaen@gmail.com – Anette Raaen – Berit Kjøll
26. hege_bjerkan@hotmail.com – Hege Bjerkan – Berit Kjøll
27. b.skaanes79@gmail.com – Bente Skaanes-Bjerkan – Berit kjøll
28. torbjorntroll@gmail.com – Torbjørn Torgersen – Berit Kjøll
29. tojoflla@gmail.com – Tordis Lande – Berit Kjøll
30. monabjorgum@hotmail.com – Mona Bjørgum – Berit Kjøll
31. trudefo@hotmail.com – Trude Fostervoll Børmark – Berit Kjøll
32. elsabeth82@hotmail.com – elisabeth aukan johansen – Berit Kjøll
33. marianne.storsve@hotmail.com – Marianne Storsve – Berit kjøll
34. kjerstiekker@hotmail.com – Kjersti Ekker – Berit Kjøll
35. kjell.holdbakk@loreal.com – Kjell Holdbakk – Berit Kjøll
36. froydisrestad@yahoo.no – Frøydis Restad Thorsø – Berit Kjøll
37. annelisabeth80@yahoo.no – ann elisabeth haugan – Berit kjøll
38. linda_iv_87@hotmail.com – Iversen Linda – Berit Kjøll
39. geir.braend@sweco.no – Geir Brænd – Berit Kjøll
40. terjesommervold@hotmail.com – Terje Sommervold – Berit Kjøll
41. kattomme@gmail.com – Aaron Flesvik – Berit Kjøll
42. lianingvildharr@gmail.com – Ingvild Harr Lian – Berit Kjøll
43. bente.engmo@gmail.com – Bente Engmo – Berit Kjøll
44. Ola.Lian@sundolitt.com – Ola Lian – Berit Kjøll
45. kristian.hox@gmail.com – Kristian Hox – Berit kjøll
46. magnuslian2@gmail.com – Magnus Harr Lian – Berit Kjøll
47. mnerdal@hotmail.com – Marita Nerdal – Berit Kjøll
48. sindrelian@gmail.com – Sindre Harr Lian – Berit Kjøll
49. tina_wisth@hotmail.com – Tina Wisth – Berit Kjøll
50. hhoiaas@gmail.com – Håvard Høiaas – Berit Kjøll
51. sundset1@live.no – Torstein Sundset – Berit Kjøll
52. maritrarit@gmail.com – Marit Kirknes – Berit Kjøll
53. kristian.meland@sit.no – Kristian Meland – Berit Kjøll
54. Katrinelyngra79@gmail.com – Katrine Lyngra – Berit Kjøll
55. Vidar-lie@online.no – Vidar Lie – Berit Kjøll
56. Ch-hay@online.no – Christian Hay – Berit Kjøll
57. Katbirg97@gmail.com – Kathrine Austerslått – Berit Kjøll
58. morten@kjoren.no – Morten Kjøren – Berit Kjøll
59. kristian.meland78@gmail.com – Adrian Meland – Berit Kjøll
60. vlangorg1@gmail.com – Vanja Langørgen – Berit Kjøll
61. annikendahl@hotmail.com – Anniken Dahl – Berit Kjøll
62. glenn.arnesen@gmail.com – Glenn Arne Blostrupmoen – Berit Kjøll
63. an-krhag@online.no – Ann Kristin Haga – Berit Kjøll
64. helene-kristin@hotmail.com – Helene Berg – Berit Kjøll
65. tone_haldogard@hotmail.com – Tone Haldogård – Berit Kjøll
66. bekstene@gmail.com – Berit Klykken Stene – Berit Kjøll
67. anne.m.storholt@sintef.no – Anne Marie Storholt – Berit Kjøll
68. mari_fredriksen85@hotmail.com – Mari Fredriksen – Tom Tvedt
69. stinael1@live.no – Stina Sundset – Berit kjøll
70. arild.sttorp@gmail.com – Arild Torp – Berit Kjøll
71. kal@maske.no – Kurt Are Lund – Berit Kjøll
72. ivar@famhovdal.no – Ivar Hovdal – Berit Kjøll
73. elin.m.sommervold@gmail.com – Elin Sommervold – Berit Kjøll
74. kjetil.stubbom@gmail.com – Kjetil Stubbom – Berit Kjøll
75. gsw090573@gmail.com – Geir Sommervold – Berit Kjøll
76. eva_khelland@hotmail.com – Andrea Helland Jensen – Berit Kjøll
77. hilhovda@frisurf.no – Hilde Hovdal – Tom Tvedt
78. hilde@zoopartnerint.no – Hilde Gussøy – Berit Kjøll
79. annesolstad@hotmail.com – Anne Solstad – Berit Kjøll
80. rune_nervik@hotmail.com – Rune Nervik – Berit Kjøll
81. ahtorp@gmail.com – Ann-Helen Torp – Berit Kjøll
82. d-iho@online.no – Dag Ivar Hovdal – Berit Kjøll
83. kariann-ramlo@live.no – Kariann Ramlo – Berit Kjøll
84. beaknut@online.no – Beate Landstad – Berit Kjøll
85. aksellandstad@gmail.com – Aksel Landstad – Berit Kjøll
86. lavo@melhus.kommune.no – Lasse Volden – Berit Kjøll
87. heanvi@gmail.com – Hege Anita Vinje – Berit Kjøll
88. martaifarta80@hotmail.com – Marte Skålhavn Martinussen – Berit Kjøll
89. Englemamma@gmail.com – Mari L. C. Storsve – Berit Kjøll
90. veroeide@gmail.com – Veronika Eide – Berit Kjøll
91. hilmathi@online.no – Hilde Farbu – Berit kjøll
92. erik.prytz.reitan@gmail.com – Erik Prytz Reitan – Berit Kjøll
93. fosseide@me.com – Trude Fosseide – Berit Kjøll
94. nerheimjr@gmail.com – Roger Nerheim – Berit Kjøll
95. oliverleer@icloud.com – Oliver Leer Nerheim – Berit Kjøll
96. haldis.flesvik@gmail.com – Haldis Flesvik – Berit Kjøll
97. tilli.mathea@gmail.com – Tilli Mathea – Berit kjøll
98. leif@sobstad.no – Leif Søbstad – Berit Kjøll
99. reneeskei@hotmail.com – Renee Kristin Skei – Berit Kjøll
100. Linsujo@outlook.com – Linda S Johannessen – Berit Kjøll
101. sirielisabethreksen@gmail.com – Siri E. Reksen – Tom Tvedt
102. Irene.myhr@gmail.com – Irene Myhr – Berit Kjøll
103. hbellingmo@gmail.com – Håkon Bellingmo – Berit Kjøll
104. hbellingmo1@gmail.com – Hanne Bellingmo – Berit kjøll
105. trine_flaaoen@hotmail.com – Trine Flaaøien – Berit Kjøll
106. r-hapryt@online.no – Prytz Rune – Berit Kjøll
107. rikardfaanes@hotmail.com – Rikard Faanes – Berit Kjøll
108. olavka@hotmail.com – Olav Sandvik Kapstad – Berit Kjøll
109. tovehenden@hotmail.com – Tove Henden – Berit Kjøll
110. idaoanessjo@gmail.com – Ida Oanes Sjøli – Meland
111. mortenholilokk@hotmail.no – Morten Holiløkk – Berit Kjøll
112. janne.langdal@gmail.com – Janne Langdal – Berit Kjøll
113. tonjeranum@gmail.com – Tonje – Berit Kjøll
114. trond.legran@em1.no – Trond Legran – Berit Kjøll
115. arvsvo@online.no – Arve Svorkmo – Berit Kjøll
116. heidi.eggen@energima.no – Heidi Eggen – Berit Kjøll
117. frode@norgeshus.no – Frode Riiber – Berit kjøll
118. mariusafjeld@hotmail.com – Marius Andre Fjeld Frimann – Kate Tømmervold
119. kajaokstad1@gmail.com – Kaja Okstad – Berit Kjøll
120. Makokaas@gmail.com – Marius Kokaas – Kate tømmervold
121. grenorda@gmail.com – Grethe Nordaune – Berit Kjøll
122. laila-lundin@live.no – Laila Kaspersen Lundin – Berit Kjøll
123. jonasforsaa@hotmail.com – Jonas Forså – Berit kjøll
124. Silje_lerstad@hotmail.com – Silje lerstad – Berit Kjøll
125. aurora.flatjord@gmail.com – Aurora – Berit kjøll
126. kjell.harald.solheim@gmail.com – Kjell solheim – Berit kjøll
127. ruwestb@hotmail.no – Rune Westbye – Berit Kjøll
128. ingrid.furunes@gmail.com – Ingrid Furunes – Berit Kjøll
129. oda.a.lundeby@hotmail.no – Oda Andersen Lundeby – Berit Kjøll
130. mari_haug_lund@hotmail.com – Mari Lund – Berit Kjøll
131. terje.sjoli@kl.no – Terje Sjøli – Berit Kjøll
132. linda.v.berg@hotmail.com – Linda Våbenø Berg – Berit Kjøll
133. einar.staberg@gmail.com – Einar Staberg – Berit Kjøll
134. streimers@gmail.com – steinar reimers – berit kjøll
135. jo_ped@hotmail.com – Joar pedersen – Berit kjøll
136. siljejorgensen@yahoo.no – Silje Jørgensen – Berit Kjøll
137. Linn404@hotmail.com – Linn Siri Skain – Berit Kjøll
138. Johanalexanderkristiansen@gmail.com – Johan – Berit Kjøll
139. roerage@frisurf.no – Eli Guri Røragen – Berit Kjøll
140. edvardsen_tone@hotmail.com – Tone Groven – Berit Kjøll
141. kenhaag@gmail.com – Kenneth Haagenstad – Berit Kjøll
142. torildsvenning@hotmail.com – Torild Nordtiller – Tom Tvedt
143. line.gaustad@getmail.no – Line Gaustad – Berit Kjøll
144. britkaribrevik@gmail.com – Brit Kari Brevik – Berit Kjøll
145. Tor.arne.devle@borgforvaltning.no – Tor Arne Devle – Berit Kjøll
146. renate.adam@hotmail.com – Renate Berg – Berit Kjøll
147. lin.torp@gmail.com – Linda Torp – Berit Kjøll
148. sklykken@hotmail.com – Siri Smestad – Berit Kjøll
149. cat.skaa.online@gmail.com – Anne-Cathrine Skaaren Moe – Berit Kjøll
150. ketil.haapnes@gmail.com – Ketil Håpnes – Berit Kjøll
151. aholdbakk@gmail.com – Adrian Holdbakk – Berit Kjøll
152. therese.gronvold@gmail.com – Therese Solhaug – Berit kjøll
153. annemettehox@gmail.com – Anne Mette Hox – Berit Kjøll
154. arne@totallyd.no – Arne Christian Gjønvik – Tom Tvedt
155. rolf.flesvik@gmail.com – Rolf Flesvik – Berit Kjøll
156. hannebata@gmail.com – Hanne Bakken Tangen – Berit Kjøll
157. tabita.lyng@returatrv.no – Tabita Lyng – Berit Kjøll
158. Veronica.lunde@gmail.com – Veronica H.Lunde – Berit Kjøll
159. kjell-roger@live.no – Kjell roger Lundin – Berit Kjøll
160. gunn.kristin@nidaroslysogblomster.no – Gunn K Forseth – Berit Kjøll
161. johanne_kristin@hotmail.com – Johanne Hansen – Berit Kjøll
162. turid.dragdten@ou.trondheim.kommune.no – Turid Dragsten – Berit Kjøll
163. auneanniren@gmail.com – Ann Iren Aune – Berit Kjøll
164. rolfi-no@online.no – Rolf Inge Nordheim – Berit Kjøll
165. smsandnaes@gmail.com – Siv Maren Sandnæs – Berit kjøll
166. bjorn.ronningen@tine.no – Bjørn Rønningen – Berit Kjøll
167. Tgraven@online.no – Torstein Graven – Berit Kjøll
168. bsve1@online.no – Berit Sve – Berit Kjøll
169. lise_beate40@hotmail.com – Lise Beate Bye – Berit Kjøll
170. m_olau@hotmail.com – Mari Olaussen – Berit Kjøll
171. hahanne@hotmail.com – Hanne Haug – Berit Kjøll