1. mokki_89@hotmail.com – Monika Helen Gjertsen – Frode Strømsvik
2. kristertorp@gmail.com – Krister Torp – Stian gomo
3. wewe_snupp@hotmail.com – Vivian Tollan – Frode Strømsvik
4. vlangorg1@gmail.com – Vanja Langørgen – Stian Gomo
5. arild.sttorp@gmail.com – Arild Torp – Stian Gomo
6. erik.prytz.reitan@gmail.com – Erik Prytz Reitan – Stian Gomo
7. einar.staberg@gmail.com – Einar Staberg – Stian Gomo Nilsen
8. tabita.lyng@returatrv.no – Tabita Lyng – Frode Strømsvik
9. Linsujo@outlook.com – Linda S. Johannessen – Frode Strømsvik
10. annikendahl@hotmail.com – Anniken Dahl – Stian Gomo
11. maritrosmo@hotmail.com – Marit Rosmo – Ole Martin Viken
12. marionwi@online.no – Marion Winje Vik – Stian Gomo Nilsen
13. vibeketoini@hotmail.com – Vibeke Toini Bøgseth – Stian Gomo
14. fosseide@me.com – Trude Fosseide – Stian Gomo Nilsen
15. tonjeranum@gmail.com – Tonje – Stian gomo Nilsen
16. leif@sobstad.no – Leif Søbstad – Stian Gomo
17. oda.a.lundeby@hotmail.no – Oda A.Lundeby – Frode Strømsvik
18. rikardfaanes@hotmail.com – Rikard Faanes – Stian Gomo Nilsen
19. froydisrestad@yahoo.no – Frøydis Restad Thorsø – Frode Strømsvik
20. katri.falck@gmail.com – Katri Sundvall-Falck – Frode Strømsvik
21. kjell.holdbakk@loreal.com – Kjell Holdbakk – Stian Gomo
22. vibekealm@yahoo.no – Vibeke Alm – Frode Strømsvik
23. mldahl88@gmail.com – May Linn Hegvold – Stian Gomo Nilsen
24. tina_wisth@hotmail.com – Tina Wisth – Valery Putans
25. glenn.arnesen@gmail.com – Glenn Arne Blostrupmoen – Stian Gomo Nilsen
26. haldorbonde@gmail.com – Haldor Grendstad – Stian Gomo Nilsen
27. terje361@gmail.com – Terje Grønningsæter – Stian Gomo Nilsen
28. kjetil.stubbom@gmail.com – Kjetil Stubbom – Stian Gomo
29. hege_bjerkan@hotmail.com – Hege Bjerkan – Stian Gomo
30. jannikehauge@hotmail.com – Jannike Kvithyll – Stian Gomo
31. ninalokken@gmail.com – Nina Løkken – Stian Gomo Nilsen
32. rita.handberg@hotmail.com – Rita Borchgrevink – Stian Gomo Nilsen
33. gusfarb@online.no – Gustav Farbu – Stian Gomo Nilsen
34. an-krhag@online.no – Ann Kristin Haga – Stian Gomo Nilsen
35. annkristin@hawgruppen.no – Ann Kristin Ulstad – Stian Gomo. Nilsen
36. grenorda@gmail.com – Grethe Nordaune – Stian Gomo
37. trudefo@hotmail.com – Trude Fostervoll Børmark – Frode Strømsvik
38. caroline.h.pettersen@hotmail.no – Caroline Hild Hakvåg Pettersen – Stian Gomo Nilsen
39. hahanne@hotmail.com – Hanne Haug – Frode Strømsvik
40. halsethmo.gaard@gmail.com – Heidi Halsethmo – Frode Strømsvik
41. paanilse@gmail.com – Pål Sture Nilsen – Stian Gomo Nilsen
42. r-hapryt@online.no – Prytz Rune – Stian Gomo Nilsen
43. britkaribrevik@gmail.com – Brit Kari Brevik – Frode Strømsvik
44. rune_nervik@hotmail.com – Rune Nervik – Stian Gomo
45. linda.7540@hotmail.com – Linda – Gomo
46. marianne.storsve@hotmail.com – Marianne Storsve – Stian Gomo
47. linda_iv_87@hotmail.com – Iversen Linda – Stian Gomo Nilsen
48. stian@eltr.no – Stian Flesvik – Stian Gomo
49. trine.selbekk@gmail.com – Trine Øvstebø – Frode Strømsvik
50. therese-karlsen@hotmail.com – Therese Karlsen Alexander – Stian Gomo
51. ole.kristian.flatjord@gmail.com – Ole Kristian Flatjord – Stian Gomo
52. marthe_fenstad94@hotmail.com – Marthe Fenstad – Stian Gomo
53. helene-kristin@hotmail.com – Helene Berg – Stian Gomo
54. kariann-ramlo@live.no – Kariann Ramlo – Stian Gomo
55. kari_anne_moen@hotmail.com – Kari-Anne Moen – Stian Gomo Nilsen
56. kal@maske.no – Kurt Are Lund – Stian Gomo Nilsen
57. bente_flataunet@hotmail.com – Bente Flataunet – Stian Gomo
58. ingrid_bjoerklimark@hotmail.com – Ingrid Bjørklimark – Stian Gomo Nilsen
59. veroeide@gmail.com – Veronika Eide – Stian Gomo
60. lianingvildharr@gmail.com – Ingvild Harr Lian – Stian Gomo Nilsen
61. Ola.Lian@sundolitt.com – Ola Lian – Stian Gomo Nilsen
62. magnuslian2@gmail.com – Magnus Harr Lian – Stian Gomo Nilsen
63. sindrelian@gmail.com – Sindre Harr Lian – Stian Gomo Nilsen
64. kristian.hox@gmail.com – Kristian Hox – Frode Strømsvik
65. auneanniren@gmail.com – Ann Iren Aune – Stian Gomo
66. bekstene@gmail.com – Berit Klykken Stene – Stian Gomo
67. annelisabeth80@yahoo.no – ann elisabeth haugan – Frode Strømsvik
68. stinael1@live.no – Stina Sundset – Stian Nilsen Gomo
69. trond.legran@em1.no – Trond Legran – Stian gomo Nilsen
70. michael.kottum@gmail.com – Michael Kottum – Stian Gosmo Nilsen
71. Katrinelyngra79@gmail.com – Katrine Lyngra – Stian Gomo
72. cam.stor@hotmail.com – Camilla Storseth Moe – Frode Strømsvik
73. anne.m.storholt@gmail.com – Anne Marie Storholt – Stian Gomo
74. d-iho@online.no – Dag Ivar Hovdal – Stian Gomo
75. lenans02@gmail.com – Lena Nykkelmo Strømgren – Frode Strømsvik
76. vidar_hogsten@yahoo.no – Vidar Høgsten – Frode Strømsvik
77. b.skaanes79@gmail.com – Bente Skaanes-Bjerkan – Stian Gomo
78. monabjorgum@hotmail.com – Mona Bjørgum – Stian Gomo Nilsen
79. barbro@bsmaskin.no – Barbro Løge Brøttem – Stian Gomo Nilsen
80. torbjorntroll@gmail.com – Torbjørn Torgersen – Gomo
81. bsbe1@online.no – Berit Sve – Stian Gomo
82. lavo@melhus.kommune.no – Lasse Volden – Stian Gomo
83. torbjorn.arlie@gmail.com – Torbjørn Årlie – Stian Gomo Nilsen
84. janne.langdal@gmail.com – Janne Langdal – Stian Gomo
85. hilhovda@frisurf.no – Hilde Hovdal – Stian Gomo Nilsen
86. Veronica.lunde@gmail.com – Veronica Hammer Lunde – Stian Gomo Nilsen
87. beatebueng@gmail.com – Beate Stenersen – Frode Strømsvik
88. tovehenden@hotmail.com – Tove Henden – Stian Gomo
89. ahtorp@gmail.com – Ann-Helen Torp – Stian Gomo
90. knudsencamilla4@gmail.com – Camilla Knudsen – Frode Strømsvik
91. reneeskei@hotmail.com – Renee Kristin Skei – Stian Gomo
92. Linn404@hotmail.com – Linn Siri Skain – Stian Gomo Nilsen
93. heidi.heksem@stolav.no – Heidi Heksem – Stian Gomo Nilsen
94. bjorn.tommeras@ntebb.no – Bjørn Tømmerås – Frode Strømsvik
95. jonas_bjoerklimark@hotmail.com – Jonas Bjørklimark – Stian Gomo Nilsen
96. vildekeide03@gmail.com – Vilde Eide – Stian Gomo Nilsen
97. edvardsen_tone@hotmail.com – Tone Groven – Frode Strømsvik
98. heidi_sellesbakk_almaas@hotmail.com – Heidi Almaas – Frode Strømsvik
99. arvsvo@online.no – Arve svorkmo – Stian Gomo Nilsen
100. beaknut@online.no – Beate Landstad – Stian Gomo Nilsen
101. t_hammeren@yahoo.com – Torill Brun – Frode Strømsvik
102. anne-oei@online.no – Anne Kristin Øie – Stian Gomo
103. kristersun@icloud.com – Krister Sundset – Stian Gomo Nilsen
104. tonjeleer@gmail.com – Tonje Leer – Stian Gomo Nilsen
105. bente.engmo@gmail.com – Bente Engmo – Frode Strømsvik
106. sundset1@live.no – Torstein Sundset – Frode Strømsvik
107. vanja.jensenlie@gmail.com – Vanja Jensen Lie – Stian Gomo Nilsen
108. thehende@online.no – Therese Henden – Stian Gomo
109. line.gaustad@getmail.no – Line gaustad@getmail.no – Stian Gomo
110. cat.skaa.online@gmail.com – Anne-Cathrine Skaaren Moe – Stian Gomo
111. kristian.meland@sit.no – Kristian Meland – Stian Gomo
112. randiwal@yahoo.no – Randi Waldal Eilertsen – Stian Gomo Nilsen
113. Katbirg97@gmail.com – Kathrine Austerslått – Stian Gomo
114. mina_maalo@hotmail.no – Mina Maalø Skjervheim – Frode Strømsvik