1. mokki_89@hotmail.com – Monika Helen Gjertsen – Feliz Navidad
2. kristine.sellevik@gmail.com – Kristine Larsen – Feliz navidad
3. bbrottemsmo@gmail.com – Berit Brøttemsmo – Feliz Navidad
4. carloseriksen83@hotmail.com – Carlos Eriksen – Feliz Navidad
5. annkristin@hawgruppen.no – Ann Kristin Ulstad – Feliz Navidad
6. leif@sobstad.no – Leif Søbstad – Feliz Navidad
7. mariannevollan@hotmail.com – Marianne Vollan – Feliz navidad
8. r-hapryt@online.no – Prytz Rune – Feliz Navidad
9. ninnianita@gmail.com – Anita Dahlen – Feliz Navidad
10. heidi_sellesbakk_almaas@hotmail.com – Heidi Almaas – Feliz Navidad
11. m_almo@hotmail.com – Maria Almo-Stabell – Feliz Navidad
12. arild.sttorp@gmail.com – Arild Torp – Feliz navidad
13. therese-karlsen@hotmail.com – Therese Karlsen Alexander – Feliz navidad
14. kristian.meland@sit.no – Kristian Meland – Feliz Navidad
15. katbirg97@gmail.com – Kathrine Austerslått – Feliz Navidad
16. mldahl88@gmail.com – May Linn Hegvold – Feliz Navidad
17. annelisabeth80@yahoo.no – ann elisabeth haugan – Feliz Navidad
18. Katrinelyngra79@gmail.com – Katrine – Feliz Navidad
19. caroline.h.pettersen@hotmail.no – Caroline Hild Hakvåg Pettersen – Feliz Navidad
20. maritrosmo@hotmail.com – Marit Rosmo – Feliz Navidad
21. Line_gunders@hotmail.com – Line Gundersen – Feliz navidad
22. seapond38@gmail.com – R.p – Feliz Navidad
23. kjell.holdbakk@loreal.com – Kjell Holdbakk – Feliz Navidad
24. britkaribrevik@gmail.com – Brit Kari Brevik – Feliz Navidad
25. haldorbonde@gmail.com – Haldor Grendstad – Feliz Navidad
26. smsandnaes@gmail.com – Siv Maren Sandnæs – Feliz navidad
27. rommel@live.no – Melinda – Feliz Navidad
28. kjell-roger@live.no – Kjell roger Lundin – Feliz Navidad
29. margitkrisk@gmail.com – Margit Kjeldsen – Feliz navidad
30. kristertorp@gmail.com – Krister Torp – Feliz navidad
31. rikardfaanes@hotmail.com – Rikard Faanes – Feliz navidad
32. fosseide@me.com – Trude Fosseide – Feliz Navidad
33. kheesvik@outlook.com – Kai A Hersvik – Feliz navidad
34. hege_bjerkan@hotmail.com – Hege Bjerkan – Feliz Navidad
35. an-krhag@online.no – Ann Kristin Haga – Feliz Navidad
36. jonas_bjoerklimark@hotmail.com – Jonas Bjørklimark – Feliz navidad
37. martaifarta80@hotmail.com – Marte Skålhavn Martinussen – Feliz Navidad
38. geir.braend@sweco.no – Geir Brænd – Feliz Navidad
39. stinael1@live.no – Stina Sundset – Feliz Navidad
40. linda.veres@gmail.com – Linda Veres – Feliz Navidad
41. froydisrestad@yahoo.no – Frøydis Restad Thorsø – Feliz Navidad
42. ronny.volden@hotmail.com – ronny volden – Feliz Navidad
43. raymond.hasli@otts-as.no – Raymond Hasli – Feliz Navidad
44. linda_iv_87@hotmail.com – Iversen Linda – Feliz navidad
45. rune_nervik@hotmail.com – Rune Nervik – Feliz Navidad
46. torildsvenning@hotmail.com – Torild Nordtiller – Feliz Navidad
47. Linsujo@outlook.com – Linda S Johannessen – Feliz navidad
48. thehende@online.no – Therese Henden – Feliz navidad
49. margit_bergrem@hotmail.com – Margit Herje Bergrem – Feliz Navidad
50. camilla.jin.berg@gmail.com – Camilla Jin berg – Feliz navidad
51. hildeoborgen@gmail.com – Hilde Ottem Borgen – Feliz navidad
52. erik.prytz.reitan@gmail.com – Erik Prytz Reitan – Feliz navidad
53. trudefo@hotmail.com – Trude Fostervoll Børmark – Feliz navidad
54. kariann-ramlo@live.no – Kariann Ramlo – Feliz Navidad
55. torbjorntroll@gmail.com – Torbjørn Torgersen – Feliz navidad
56. halsethmo.gaard@gmail.com – Heidi Halsethmo – Feliz Navidad
57. bente_flataunet@hotmail.com – Bente Flataunet – Feliz navidad
58. d-iho@online.no – Dag Ivar Hovdal – Feliz Navidad
59. Makokaas@gmail.com – Marius Kokaas – Feliz navidad
60. kenhaag@gmail.com – Kenneth Haagenstad – Feliz Navidad
61. kal@maske.no – Kurt Are Lund – Feliz Navidad
62. marte.grendstad@hotmail.com – Marte Grendstad – Feliz Navidad
63. marthe_fenstad94@hotmail.com – Marthe Fenstad – Feliz Navidad
64. m_olau@hotmail.com – Mari Olaussen – Feliz Navidad
65. marionwi@online.no – Marion Winje Vik – Feliz Navidad
66. jeanette_ringli_5@hotmail.com – Jeanette Ringli – Feliz Navidad
67. paanilse@gmail.com – Pål Sture Nilsen – Feliz Navidad
68. kjetil.stubbom@gmail.com – Kjetil Stubbom – feliz navidad
69. arvsvo@online.no – Arve Svorkmo – Feliz Navidad
70. annhelentellmann@gmail.com – Ann Helen Tellmann – Glædelig jul
71. grenorda@gmail.com – Grethe Nordaune – Feliz Navidad
72. kristian.hox@gmail.com – Kristian Hox – Feliz Navidad
73. tovehenden@hotmail.com – Tove Henden – Feliz navidad
74. kajaokstad1@gmail.com – Kaja Okstad – Feliz Navidad
75. maritrarit@gmail.com – Marit Kirknes – Feliz navidad
76. ingrid_bjoerklimark@hotmail.com – Ingrid Bjørklimark – Feliz Navidad
77. mariusafjeld@hotmail.com – Marius Andre Fjeld Frimann – Feliz Navidad
78. bekstene@gmail.com – Berit Klykken Stene – Feliz Navidad
79. gun-jens@frisurf.no – Gunnar Jensen – FELIZ NAVIDAD
80. anette.raaen@gmail.com – Anette Raaen – Feliz Navidad
81. Linn404@hotmail.com – Linn Siri Skain – Feliz Navidad
82. ninahelen.berg@gmail.com – Steinar Berg – Feliz navidad
83. annem.skarbo@gmail.com – Anne Mari Skarbo – Feliz Navidad
84. lindavinje@hotmail.com – Linda Vinje – Feliz navidad
85. roerage@frisurf.no – Eli Guri Røragen – Feliz naviad
86. kathrine_elise@hotmail.com – Kathrine Gjønvik – Felize Navidad
87. veroeide@gmail.com – Veronika Eide – Feliz navidad
88. mkafret@gmail.com – May Kristin Sether – Feliz navidad
89. monabjorgum@hotmail.com – Mona Bjørgum – Feliz Navidad
90. auneanniren@gmail.com – Ann iren Aune – Feliz Navidad
91. monicatoe@yahoo.no – Monica Høgsten – Feliz Navidad
92. eva_khelland@hotmail.com – Andrea Helland Jensen – Feliz Navidad
93. robertfolgeroe@hotmail.com – Robert Folgerø – Feliz navidad
94. bjorn.tommeras@ntebb.no – Bjørn Tømmerås – Feliz Navidad
95. m.olavsdatter@gmail.com – Marthe Kristiansen – Feliz Navidad
96. tonjernum@gmail.com – Tonje – Feliz Navidad
97. anne.m.storholt@gmail.com – Anne Marie Storholt – Feliz Navidad
98. hilhovda@frisurf.no – Hilde Hovdal – Feliz navidad
99. elinhalsethmo@hotmail.com – Elin Halsethmo – Feliz navidad
100. janne.langdal@gmail.com – Janne Langdal – Feliz navidad
101. tor.arne.devle@borgforvaltning.no – Tor Arne Devle – Feliz Navidad
102. bente.engmo@gmail.com – Bente Engmo – Feliz navidad
103. bsve1@online.no – Berit Sve – Feliz navidad
104. sturla.ness@gmail.com – Sturla Ness – Feliz Navidad
105. anne-oei@online.no – Anne Kristin Øie – Feliz Navidad
106. rune@sobstad.no – Rune Gravseth – feliz navidad
107. toringe@hotmail.com – Tor Inge Børmark – Feliz navidad
108. einar.staberg@gmail.com – Einar Staberg – Feliz Navidad
109. line.gaustad@getmail.no – Line Gaustad – Feliz Navidad
110. cat.skaa.online@gmail.com – Anne-Cathrine Skaaren Moe – Feliz navidad
111. vanja.jensenlie@gmail.com – Vanja Jensen Lie – Feliz Navidad
112. mnorholm@gmail.com – Marianne H. Nørholm – Feliz Navidad
113. kjetijo@gmail.com – Kjetil Johannessen – Feliz Navidad
114. ahtorp@gmail.com – Ann-Helen Torp – Feliz Navidad
115. trude.bjerkan@gmail.com – Trude bjerkan – Feliz Navidad
116. per.bakken2@gmail.com – Per Bakken – Feliz Navidad
117. torstein.graven@somna.kommune.no – Torstein Graven – Felice navidad