1. torp.aleksander@gmail.com – Aleksander Torp – 1906
2. eirik.moller@statkraft.no – Eirik Møller – 11.11.1906
3. katri.falck@gmail.com – Katri Sundvall-Falck – 1906
4. kristinahaa@gmail.com – Kristina Husby Aarvik – 1906
5. heges71@hotmail.com – Hege Sundgård – 1906
6. jorulv@hagnes.com – Jorulv Hagnes – 11. november 1906
7. Bratsbergpatrik@gmail.com – Patrik Bratsberg – 11 nov. 1906
8. kristine.sellevik@gmail.com – Kristine Larsen – 1906
9. kjerstiekker@hotmail.com – Kjersti Ekker – 1906
10. paanilse@gmail.com – Pål Sture Nilsen – 11.11.1906
11. stian@eltr.no – Stian Flesvik – 1906
12. lise.kaarvand@hotmail.com – Lise Kaarvand – 1906
13. Katrinelyngra79@gmail.com – Katrine Lyngra – 1906
14. caty_dahl@hotmail.com – Cathrine M Dahl – 1906
15. Katrinelyngra79@gmail.com – Christian Hay – 1906
16. annikendahl@hotmail.com – Anniken Dahl – 11.nov 1906
17. lindavinje@hotmail.com – Linda Vinje – 1906
18. gusfarb@online.no – Gustav Farbu – 11 nov 1906
19. kjetil.stene@tronderenergi.no – Kjetil Stene – 1906
20. m.olavsdatter@gmail.com – Emine Kristiansen – 1906
21. monica.husby1977@outlook.com – Monica Husby – 19.juni 1906
22. Makokaas@gmail.com – Marius Buzzi Kokaas – 1906
23. tommyw@live.no – Tommy Wærdahl – 1906
24. egil@energima.no – Egil Eggen – 11. nov 1906
25. kristian.hox@gmail.com – Kristian Hox – 1906
26. sanarjord@gmail.com – Stian André Narjord – 1906
27. torildsvenning@hotmail.com – Torild Nordtiller – 11.nov 1906
28. polutdal@icloud.com – Olea Brøttemsmo Lutdal – 1906
29. rune@sobstad.no – Rune Gravseth – 11. november 1906
30. camilla.jin.berg@gmail.com – Camilla Jin Berg – 11. november 1906
31. Linsujo@outlook.com – Linda S. Johannessen – 1906
32. britt.eva@kvalitetsrenhold.no – Britt Eva Hagen – 1906
33. marionwi@online.no – Marion Winje Vik – 1906
34. tine_fonn@hotmail.com – Tine Fonn – 11.november 1906
35. annkristin@hawgruppen.no – Ann Kristin Ulstad – 11.nov 1906
36. froydisrestad@yahoo.no – Frøydis Restad Thorsø – 1906
37. krie3@online.no – Kristin Eriksen – 1906
38. gatemannen@hotmail.com – Martin Tamnes Tronsmed – 1906
39. arild.sttorp@gmail.com – Arild Torp – 11. Nov. 1906
40. solrun.mesloe@gmail.com – Solrun Mesloe Schnitler – 1906
41. d-iho@online.no – Dag Ivar Hovdal – 1906
42. arvsvo@online.no – Arve Svorkmo – 1906
43. erik.prytz.reitan@gmail.com – Erik Prytz Reitan – 1906
44. hilmathi@online.no – Hilde – 1906
45. eva_khelland@hotmail.com – Eva Kristin Helland – 11.november 1906
46. Tor.arne.devle@borgforvaltning.no – Tor Arne Devle – 11 nov. 1906
47. lianingvildharr@gmail.com – Ingvild Harr Lian – 11 november 1906
48. kal@maske.no – Kurt Are Lund – 1906
49. magnuslian2@gmail.com – Magnus Harr Lian – 11 november 1906
50. Ola.Lian@sundolitt.com – Ola Lian – 11 november 1906
51. sindrelian@gmail.com – Sindre Harr Lian – 11 november 1906
52. ro-strau@online.no – Ronny Straum – 11.11.1906
53. smsandnaes@gmail.com – Siv Maren Sandnæs – 11/11 1906
54. ragnhild.l.staberg@ntnu.no – Ragnhild Lyngved Staberg – 11.nov 1906
55. stigvarmdal@gmail.com – Stig Varmdal – 11. november 1906
56. mhd@hent.no – May Helen Dahlstrø – 11. november 1906
57. benedictekvam@hotmail.com – Benedicte – 1906
58. mvskogstad@gmail.com – Marit Skogstad – 1906
59. halsethmo.gaard@gmail.com – Heidi Halsethmo – 11/11 i 1906
60. ole.kristian.flatjord@gmail.com – Ole Kristian Flatjord – 1906
61. michael.kottum@gmail.com – Michael Kottum – 1906
62. inga.araja@gmail.com – Inga – 11.11.1906
63. hilde@zoopartnerint.no – hilde Gussøy – 19. juni 1906
64. linda_iv_87@hotmail.com – Iversen Linda – 11. Nov 1906
65. maritrosmo@hotmail.com – Marit Rosmo – 11. November 1906
66. bente_flataunet@hotmail.com – Bente Flataunet – 11.nov 1906
67. markus.skistad@gmail.com – Markus Skistad – 1906
68. thomas@tromas.no – Thomas Leer – 11 november 1906
69. fosseide@me.com – Trude Fosseide – 1906
70. kristian.meland@sit.no – Kristian Meland – 11.november 1906
71. vanja.jensenlie@gmail.com – Vanja Jensen Lie – 11.11.1906
72. dame1@skole.trondheim.kommune.no – Daniel Meland – 11.november 1906
73. karolina.siwka@gmail.com – Karolina – 11.11.1906
74. stian@eltr.no – Stian Flesvik – 1906
75. katbirg97@gmail.com – Kathrine Austerslått – 11.november 1906
76. kristian.meland78@gmail.com – Adrian Meland – 11.november 1906
77. nerheimjr@gmail.com – Roger Nerheim – 1906
78. catrine_sigstadsto@hotmail.com – Catrine Sigstadstø Stubbom – 1906
79. Terje.sjoli@kl.no – Terje Sjøli – 1906
80. maritrarit@gmail.com – Marit Kirknes – 1907
81. ginarostum1@gmail.com – Gina Røstum – 1906
82. hege_bjerkan@hotmail.com – Hege Bjerkan – 11.11.1906
83. mldahl88@gmail.com – May Linn Hegvold – 1906
84. lise_beate40@hotmail.com – Lise Beate Bye – 11.november 1906
85. stinael1@live.no – Stina Sundset – 1906
86. Vidar-lie@online.no – Vidar Lie – 1906
87. geir.braend@sweco.no – Geir Brænd – 1924
88. j_ulstad77@hotmail.com – Jørund Andreas Ulstad – 11.06.1906
89. r-hapryt@online.no – Prytz Rune – 11. november 1906
90. rune_nervik@hotmail.com – Rune Nervik – 1906
91. kariann-ramlo@live.no – Kariann Ramlo – 1906
92. jonas_bjoerklimark@hotmail.com – Jonas Bjørklimark – 11.11.1906
93. ronja_buro_95@hotmail.com – Ronja Burø – 11.11.1906
94. caroline.h.pettersen@hotmail.no – Caroline Hild Hakvåg Pettersen – 1906
95. nina_storsve@hotmail.com – Nina storsve – 1906
96. hegeskaufel@hotmail.com – Hege Skaufel – 1906
97. martaifarta80@hotmail.com – Marte Skålhavn Martinussen – 11. November 1906
98. andrea.f.flatjord@gmail.com – Andrea Flatjord – 11nov 1906
99. silje.e.johnsen@hotmail.com – Silje Einskar Johnsen – 1906
100. ronni.edvardsen@gmail.com – Ronni Tangvik Edvardsen – 1906
101. sklykken@hotmail.com – Siri Smestad – 11.nov 1906
102. jorgen@svanholm.no – Jørgen Qvenild – 1906
103. mokki_89@hotmail.com – Monika Helen Gjertsen – 11.November 1906
104. marit.bb@live.no – Martin Borten – 1906
105. tabita.lyng@returatrv.no – Tabita Lyng – 1906
106. bente.engmo@gmail.com – Bente Engmo – 1906
107. let2be@hotmail.com – Trine Kanette – 1906
108. edvardsen_tone@hotmail.com – Tone Groven – 1996
109. edvardsen_tone@hotmail.com – Tone Groven – 1906
110. therese-karlsen@hotmail.com – Therese Karlsen Alexander – 1906
111. morten@kjoren.no – morten kjøren – 11/11 1906
112. m_almo@hotmail.com – Maria Almo-Stabell – 11. november 1906
113. bsve1@online.no – Berit Sve – 11 nov 1906
114. maagdal@gmail.com – Marianne Schei Aagdal – 1906
115. hannebata@gmail.com – Hanne Bakken Tangen – 11. november 1906
116. ivar@famhovdal.no – Ivar hovdal – 1906
117. beaknut@online.no – Beate Landstad – 1906
118. gunn.kristin@nidaroslysogblomster.no – Gunn K Forseth – 11 nov 1906
119. hhoiaas@gmail.com – Håvard Høiaas – 11. November 1906
120. maftret@ymail.com – Marie Aftret – 11.11.1906
121. grete@aagaard-as.no – Grete Brøttemsmo – 1906
122. Strom.janeirk@gmail.com – Jan Erik Strøm – 1906
123. haldorbonde@gmail.com – Haldor Grendstad – 11. november 1906
124. lin.torp@gmail.com – Linda Torp – 1906
125. marte.grendstad@hotmail.com – Marte Grendstad – 11.11.1906
126. tor.bendiksvoll@gmail.com – Tor Bendiksvoll – 1906
127. hilhovda@frisurf.no – Hilde Hovdal – 1906. 11. November.
128. joakim@smartprofil.no – Joakim Storvold – 11.nov 1906
129. jatroll@hotmail.com – Julie Aasen – 1906
130. torbjorntroll@gmail.com – Torbjørn Torgersen – 1906
131. kajaokstad1@gmail.com – Kaja Okstad – 1906
132. helene-kristin@hotmail.com – Helene Berg – 11.11.1906
133. joakim.killingberg@gmail.com – Joakim Killingberg – 11. november 1906
134. kathrine_elise@hotmail.com – Patrick Gjønvik – 11. November 1906
135. linda.7540@hotmail.com – Linda Bratsberg – 1906
136. kjell.harald.solheim@gmail.com – Kjell solheim – 1906
137. trine.selbekk@gmail.com – Trine Øvstebø – 1906
138. eirin.spo@gmail.com – Eirin Sponås – 1906
139. julie.storsve@gmail.com – Julie Frigård Storsve – 11.november 1906
140. grenorda@gmail.com – Grethe Nordaune – 11.11.1906
141. mari_haug_lund@hotmail.com – Mari Lund – 1906
142. elinhalsethmo@hotmail.com – Elin Halsethmo – 1906
143. rolfi-no@online.no – Rolf Inge Nordheim – 11 november 1906
144. annelisabeth80@yahoo.no – ann elisabeth haugan – 11/11-1906
145. kristersun@icloud.com – Krister Sundset – 11. november 1906
146. torunnsn@gmail.com – Torunn Schei Nilsen – 11.11.1906
147. Gard.volden@gmail.com – Gard Volden – 11.nov 1906
148. kjetijo@gmail.com – Kjetil Johannessen – 1906
149. vibeketoini@hotmail.com – Vibeke Toini Bøgseth – 1906
150. missnordang@gmail.com – Camilla Nordang – 1906
151. t_hammeren@yahoo.com – Torill Brun – 11.nov 1906
152. mariannevollan@hotmail.com – Marianne Vollan – November 1906
153. kenhaag@gmail.com – Kenneth Haagenstad – 19. juni 1906
154. svenn@sellesbakk.no – Svenn-Inge Sellesbakk – 19. juni 1906
155. kari_anne_moen@hotmail.com – Kari-Anne Moen – 11.11.1906
156. bjorn.tommeras@ntebb.no – Bjørn Tømmerås – 1906
157. Linn404@hotmail.com – Linn Siri Skain – 1906
158. glenn.arnesen@gmail.com – Glenn Arne – 11.11.1906
159. johanne_kristin@hotmail.com – Johanne Hansen – 11.11.1906
160. solem.havard@gmail.com – Håvard Solem – 1906
161. anette.raaen@gmail.com – Anette Raaen – 11.11.1906
162. lillianwaaden@hotmail.com – Lillian Waaden – 1906
163. Fjellrypa68@gmail.com – Grete Øiamo – 11.november 1906
164. jaftret@gmail.com – Julie Aftret – 1906
165. mortenholilokk@hotmail.no – Morten Holiløkk – 11.nov 1906
166. milleein@gmail.com – Camilla Lysklætt Einskar – 11. november 1906
167. dankvitl@gmail.com – Daniel Kvitland – 1906
168. arnt.brandvold@gmail.com – Arnt Olav Brandvold – 1906
169. andre.krokum@sobstad.no – Andre krokum – 1906
170. malin-rg@hotmail.com – Malin Redergård – 1906
171. tonjeranum@gmail.com – Tonje – 1906
172. gro.hinseth@outlook.com – Gro Hinseth – 1906
173. garoestad@hotmail.com – Geir Arne Røstad – 1906
174. sagoyjohan@gmail.com – Johan Sebastian sagøy roth – Klæbu IL ble stiftet i 1906
175. olavka@hotmail.com – Olav Sandvik Kapstad – 1906
176. brybu@live.no – Brynhild B Iversen – 11nov.1906
177. lavo@melhus.kommune.no – Lasse Volden – 1906
178. rikardfaanes@hotmail.com – Rikard Faanes – 1906
179. tore_groven@hotmail.com – Tore Groven – 1906
180. kathrine.kalland@getmail.no – Kathrine Kalland – 1906
181. an-krhag@online.no – Ann Kristin Haga – 11.november 1906.
182. Mrsimby@gmail.com – Simen Grande Brå – 11.november 1906
183. Aleksander01tondevold@gmail.com – Aleksander tøndevold – Klæbu IL ble stiftet i 1906
184. martine.wiik@icloud.com – Martine Raustein Wiik – 1906
185. karina.storsve@hotmail.com – Karina Storsve – 1906
186. hannecflatjord@gmail.com – Hanne Cecilie Flatjord – 11.november.1906
187. kristina.kvande@gmail.com – Kristina Kvande – 11/11-1906
188. vigdis.sando@gmail.com – Vigdis Sandø – 11. november 1906
189. ninnianita@gmail.com – Anita Dahlen – 11.11.1906
190. streimers@gmail.com – steinar reimers – 11. november 1906
191. terjesommervold@hotmail.com – Terje Sommervold – 1906
192. kristin.holmoy@gmail.com – Kristin Holmøy – 11. Nov 1906
193. beritkarinmjones@hotmail.com – Berit – 11 november 1906
194. moniqe78@hotmail.no – Charlotte Øwre-Ytterdahl – 1906
195. Hege.grendstad.lyng@peab.no – Sara Grendstad Lyng – 11.11.1906
196. vidar_hogsten@yahoo.no – Vidar Høgsten – 11.nov 1906
197. veroeide@gmail.com – Veronika Eide – 1906
198. barbro@bsmaskin.no – Barbro Løge Brøttem – 1924
199. kjell-roger@live.no – Kjell Roger Lundin – 11.06.1906
200. mariann@ntebb.no – Mariann Devle – 11.11.1906
201. bekstene@gmail.com – Berit Klykken Stene – 1906
202. marenwb@hotmail.no – Maren Bakken – 1906
203. evasjoet@hotmail.com – Eva strand – 1906
204. b.skaanes79@gmail.com – Bente Skaanes-Bjerkan – 1906
205. irene.myhr@gmail.com – Irene Myhr – 1906
206. dagny@vikanett.com – dagny johnsen – 11 november 1906
207. britkaribrevik@gmail.com – Brit Kari Brevik – Stiftet i 1906
208. sondre.loevold@hotmail.com – Sondre Løvold – 11. november 1906
209. aina.gundersen@hotmail.no – Aina Resell Gundersen – 11.11.1905
210. monicatoe@yahoo.no – Monica Høgsten – 1906
211. kjetil@magasinet.no – Kjetil Stubbom – 1906
212. tortoem@online.no – Tor Tømmervold – 11 nov. 1906
213. morten.sundset@vintervoll.no – Morten Sundset – 11 November1906
214. mkaftret@gmail.com – May Kristin Sether – 11. november 1906
215. arne@totallyd.no – Arne Christian Gjønvik – 1906
216. thehende@online.no – Therese Henden – 11. November 1906
217. anette.skjaervik@outlook.com – Anette Skjærvik – 1924
218. silje_lerstad@hotmail.com – Silje J. Lerstad – 11. nov. 1906
219. katbirg97@gmail.com – Kathrine Austerslått – 11 November 1906
220. bjorn.ronningen@tine.no – Bjørn Rønningen – 11. nov. 1906
221. tovehenden@hotmail.com – Tove Henden – 11 november 1906
222. svenning.isak@gmail.com – Isak Svenning – 1909 11.november
223. ingrid_bjoerklimark@hotmail.com – Ingrid G. Bjørklimark – 1906
224. unaranum05@outlook.com – Una ranum – 1906
225. ahtorp@gmail.com – Ann-Helen Torp – 11. november 1906
226. rachel_hoevik@hotmail.com – Rachel Pedersen – 11.november 1906
227. randilisesin@gmail.com – Randi Lise Aune – 1906
228. ida.legran@hotmail.com – Ida Sofie – 11.nov 1906
229. wgranamo@hotmail.com – Wenke Granamo Iversen – 11. november 1906
230. mina_maalo@hotmail.no – Mina Maalø Skjervheim – 11 nov 1906
231. matheaabrevik@gmail.com – Mathea Brevik – 1906
232. martin.schei.nilsen@gmail.com – Martin Schei Nilsen – 11.11.1906
233. Andreas_oyangen@hotmail.com – Andreas Øyangen – 1906
234. roerage@frisurf.no – Eli Guri Røragen – 1906
235. tgraven@online.no – Torstein Graven – 1906
236. Robin_haugan@hotmail.com – Robin Haugan – 11 november 1906
237. solveig.bye@hotmail.com – Solveig Sjøhagen Bye – 1918
238. anne-gti@online.no – Anne-Grethe Sagen Tinlund – 11.november 1906
239. vegardh1906@gmail.com – Vegard Høiaas – 11. November 1906
240. elin.m.sommervold@gmail.com – Elin Sommervold – 1906
241. grendstad@gmail.com – Elisabeth Grendstad – 1906
242. Johanalexanderkristiansen@gmail.com – Johan – 1906
243. gulost2015@gmail.com – Astrid Grendstad – 19. juni 1906
244. sivanita000@gmail.com – Siv Anita – 1906
245. Tirilhskogstad@gmail.com – Tiril Helene Skogstad – 11. november 1906